Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


24 year old woman | Kitchener, ON, CAN | Seeking men 23-30 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'0" (153cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Social Drinker
We write our lives before we're born. Dejavu let's us know we're following our story the right way

In her own words

I'm looking for someone who wants me just as I am,put forth equal effort to the relationship, loves life and trying new things, loves kids. I'm an easy going friendly, yet cautious and a little shy at times but outgoing. I don't want one night stands I want dates that mean more and go further that last. I want to be able to trust someone again and not be hurt by them all the time. Something meaningful. Someone who wants to be near me as much as I do them. I'm looking for someone that doesn't mind that I have a child, or thinks it's weird that I still hang out with her father on a weekly basis. That ship sailed 2 yrs ago and I won't go back, so no need for jealousy. I'm upbeat and friendly, 5 foot nothing, size 6 shoes and have a very interesting eye that always catches attention. I'm 22 and looking for a mature accepting special someone to share and expand my life with

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Soccer, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 2 dogs, jenny and aussie. Jenny is a bloodhound blue heeler cross, and aussie is a blue heeler Shepard cross. They're very friendly and have great personalities

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Timmies, book stores, anywhere really

Favorite things

All kinds of music, I watch pretty much anything, eat anything, favorite color is purple, love time Hortons, and comedy movies. Pretty well like everything. One of my favorite cuisines is sushi.

For fun

Go to movies, get together with friends, spend time at home cook and bake, go out for a coffee, hiking camping, almost anything really

Last read

Every vc Andrews and 2 christopher Moore novels



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'0" (153cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'7" (201cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: Daily Daily, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial No preference
I work for a limousine service in the reservations office and spend my afternoon's in our shop detailing limos and sedans.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (1) No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm apparently a defendant of Scottish and irish royalty
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
I believe there's a reason for everything and nature chooses that reason
Languages: English English
Education: High school No preference
I graduated highscool at the age of 16, after taking a year off when my mom had breast cancer. I have my theoretical degree in funeral directection,. In highscool I majored in history, creative writing and biology.