Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 28-37 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
you only live once, but if you do it right, once is enough

In her own words

I was born and raised in Austin; a true Austinite. I have a wonderful (and kinda large) family and the most amazing friends. For me, it's simple: I love to laugh and make memories. I enjoy being active and outdoors, from running town lake to sipping a drink in a mason jar on the patio at Abel's. Although I have to admit, some of the best nights are curled up on the couch with a glass of wine watching movies. Everyone says they love to travel, but for me it's a passion. I want to see this world and experience all it has to offer. NYC is one of my favorite places to spend a long weekend. Each time I go back, I find a new reason to fall in love with the city all over again. Life is a journey and I want to find someone to share it with! From the small everyday activities to the those big moments that you never forget. I'm better at lists than paragraphs, so here's a few random bits about me :) -Chuy's queso is my weakness -I'm not even a little Hispanic, but my homemade margaritas would indicate otherwise. Yes, THAT good. -I love kids! -I'm a really great jump-roper and hula hooper -I can recite the alphabet backwards -I think I can sing, but I also think the shower has excellent acoustics -I can throw an impromptu party with the things you'll find in my purse -I've skydived (and I'm ready to do it again) -I have inked my skin. More than once. -I read magazines from the back to the front cover. -I love country music! -I do not like Taylor Swift (I know, you're devastated...) -Kitchenware and gadgets are some of my most prized possessions -my sisters and I love and can quote all of friends the tv show

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I was born and raised in Austin so I love it all... but to name a lake, chuys, trudys, rainey street, domain, the lake, brunch anywhere, alamo draft house

Favorite things

love to laugh, all movies but no scary!, all music(country and hiphop top 2), anything mexican(food and martinis that is :) , friends is my all time favorite tv show, enjoy running, biking, and wine

For fun

running, biking, shopping(typical girl answer, sorry), movies, bowling, taking my dog, dolce, anywhere because everyone loves her!

Last read

people magazine :) gone girl..still reading it



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
a "glammy" nanny and stylist
Income: I'll tell you later $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference