Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 28-35 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'6" (167cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
You'll never know if you don't take a chance ;)

In her own words

I was very skeptical about online dating, but I figured why not give it a shot. How do you sit down and "Brag" about your qualities. I am a Nurse in ICU, attractive , charming, caring, compassionate, professional, intelligent and down to Earth. I volunteer every year at Special Olympics for Illinois State Games, Travel on my days off, Catch a good concert or go to a game on the fly. I love social events and adventure and would like to spend my time with someone who I could share these memories with. Friends say that my laugh is contagious. Ideally I need someone who will make me smile every single day, laughter is best medicine! I'm looking for someone who understands balance, hard working, yet knows how to enjoy himself on his day off. I love to sing, especially along with radio. Some actually say that I have a good voice, so I don't have to worry about going to Karaoke! If you like going to country concerts, then I'm the girl to go with. I value and cherish my family (one of three kids) and friends. Family is very important to me. I am the oldest of three siblings, one sister and brother. I am a very social person, I'm one of those girls who likes to be around company. I am a visual person, who knows where everything is... Many of my patients will tell me that I am an angel on Earth. Working in the ICU isn't for everyone, but I truly found my calling. I tend to go above and beyond for my patients and their families; putting myself in their shoes... One thing about working in such a high acuity department is that I don't take life for granted. I definitely strive to live life to the fullest. I'm one of those people who genuinely enjoys going to work, but dont get me wrong... I like my days off too :) Started working at a clinic called "Revive" in River North... A hydration clinic for hangovers and the common cold/flu! What I'm looking for in a man... I definitely appreciate a tall man. This girl has her fair share of heels! Someone that can make me laugh, genuine, caring... Will hold my hand on the street and buy flowers because it's a tuesday and he was thinking about me. I like to be wined and dined, but love cooking dinner and watching a Chicago game or renting a movie. Must want kids in the future... I am fantastic with children and I'm pretty sure my mother would spoil the heck out her grandkids. Love a family oriented man... Friends tell me I'm a pretty good baker, so if the way to a mans heart is his stomach... I should be A-OK!

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am always ready for a little plane ride mid week for a little get away. Arizona, Cali, Florida, Vegas and Nashville Tennessee. I definitely tend to lean towards poolside!


Northern Illinois University, De Kalb, IL

Favorite things

I have the biggest sweet tooth, I'd take dessert before steak. Don't Judge ;) Cannot miss Grey's Anatomy... (well I can always DVR). Big Bears fan! Even at work the Game is in the background. Trying new restaurants in Chicago... Too many to choose!

For fun

I enjoy everything from a good country concert at Joe's to A night on the town in Downtown Chicago. Concerts, movies, plays, catching a game at Wrigley, United Center, or Soldier name it I'm game!

Last read

Gossip magazines can be quite entertaining. Couldn't put down 50 Shades of Grey series, but that's old news... My last favorite book after that was "The Fault in Our Stars" by John Greene.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Registered Nurse in Intensive Care
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Polish, Scottish and German.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral