Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Greensboro, NC, USA | Seeking women 22-30 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'11" (180cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

I am 27 , lived in greensboro all my life. I was a professional musician for 4years. Ive traveled All over world playing guitar for my band. Now I work in Thomasville,NC as a shop manager for a furniture warehousing and delivery company,and own 2 small businesses, I love music and the outdoors(DEER HUNTING). I am very polite and respectful, and a driven person. I know what i want in life and i will not settle until i acheieve all my goals that i have set for myself..Im looking for someone that also has a passion, or at least a direction in life. Nothing disturbs me more than someone with no direction..Even if you dont know exactly what you want to do in life,thats ok! BUT GET OFF YOUR BUTT AND DO SOMETHING!haha Ive always had a job since the age i was able to work,and exciting enough in feb I will have pruchased my first home in Jamestown.Ive always treated women with the up most respect. It has to do with the way i was raised..I was raised in church to say the least..i attended a private christian school from K-8TH, and the help of some great parents. I have mainly had long term relationships,bc i do not believe in just "hooking up" w/ someone. Now that im off the road and getting settling down, i need someone looking for the same.Im tired of going out to bars to just see the same people, who are doing the same thing and not going anywhere in life. I work alot so i really only get 1, maybe 2 nights to go out and try to meet someone,i hope someone on here is in the same situation and feels the same way. if so SAY HEY!

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Fishing/Hunting , Music and concerts



Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

I love all types of music from country,rock,punk,emo,hardcore. My fav tv show is THE OFFICE by far also EASTBOUND AND DOWN,FAmILY GUY,DEXTER, and TRUE BLOOD( guilty pleasure)

For fun

Anything outdoors. !



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference