Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Streamwood, IL, USA | Seeking women 18-29 within 20 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'11" (180cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I'm a driven and very motivated guy. I love to...

In his own words

I'm a driven and very motivated guy. I love to be challenged because it keeps life fresh and interesting, and I try to make the best of every situation. I also don't take anything I have or the people I'm around for granted. The little things in life add up and I don't like to miss them. I love spending time with my family, and we are all very close. I take any chance I can get to get to be with my adorable 5 year old and 2 year old nieces. I would do anything for them. I'm a huge sports fan. I played baseball and hockey, and continuing to work out and stay active is very important to me. I love the outdoors (everything from camping to fishing) and especially summertime BBQs and tailgating. I also like to stay in with a couple good movies, play poker with the guys, go out to bars with friends, try new restaurants or cook at home. I love finding new ideas when it comes to food, and I get inspired by things I see and will try them out often. I'm a die hard White Sox fan, but I have never had a bad time at a Cubs game either, Wrigleyville is always fun. More importantly, I'm a huge Hawks and Bears fan... You can't beat a night at the UC for a Hawks game. I like to do home renovations as a hobby, too. I've remodeled almost the entirety of my own house, and have worked on many family members and friends' houses as well. My collection of power tools and workshop is pretty vast. Anything I can build or take apart with my own two hands is definitely something worth doing. I am looking for someone who is all the usual things you would like to find in another person.... someone kind, smart, funny, motivated and independent. I like to make the best of any situation, and who you are with is much more fun and interesting than what we might be doing. For me, its all about finding someone who wants to be my best friend. I consider myself to be very much a gentleman, and I never treat anyone any different than I want to be treated myself. I'm a very open kind of guy, and I won't shy away from any questions. Send me an email and ask me anything you like.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a Husky / German Shepard mix. She is one of the sweetest dogs you will ever meet. I adopted her from a rescue when she was in poor health, and now she is better than ever. Best decision I ever made!

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I don't get to travel as much as I would like, but I love Vegas and New Orleans. Two of my favorite places. I want to go to the Caribbean or New Zealand on my next vacation. I would also love to take a cruise, I have never been on one before.


University of Illinois at Urbana–Champaign, Champaign, IL

Favorite things

- Cooking / Grilling (Love BBQs) - New Restaurants - Gym / Playing Sports (Hockey, Golf, Basketball, Baseball, Tennis) - Movie nights - Game of Thrones / Homeland / Walking Dead (just to name a few...) - Blackhawks / Bears / White Sox / Illini

For fun

I like to golf, play hockey and basketball. I am a huge movie guy. I like to stay active and keep challenging myself every day. Doing anything outside! I do a ton of major home renovation projects. Ive re-done almost my entire house.

Last read

A Game of Thrones (I also love the TV show!). Working on the second book now.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'11" (180cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
I'm a senior software engineer at a tech firm. I build search engines and credit card processors for large corporate websites, and get to be creative on a daily basis. Its a very rewarding career, and I love going to work every day.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
Faith: Agnostic No preference
I'm not religious at all, but I respect others' beliefs and think everyone deserves the right to believe whatever they like without judgement.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated from the University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign with a degree in Computer Science and Statistics.