Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old woman | Fayetteville, GA, USA | Seeking men 35-45 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 2

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
About average
5'1" (154cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
HAPPY THANKSGIVING!! I pray you feel loved. I'm a tiny, silly, loving, powerhouse who pulls no punches. Please stop by and say hello

In her own words

I'm seeking laughter, friendship, love, music, art, the joy of creating, and the peace one finds when sleeping beside the beach. My Mister "Where the heck have you been?!" loves his family, wants children, has a relationship with God, is respectful, kind, socially/culturally aware, and doesn't have a lot of hang-ups. He has a work/social life balance and can clearly articulate his goals for both of them. He can laugh at himself and can find humor in life's curve balls. This cutie smiles a lot and knows how to take a compliment. He looks great in a suit or cargo shorts and t-shirt. When I'm the only one dancing at a family function, he'll come dance with me, or smile from the other side of the room while he's watching the game with my dad and brothers. This amazing man will be as comfortable with silence as he is with me demanding a piggy-back ride at the park. He appreciates that I am a woman who hasn't lost the joy and wonder in life. Where the heck have you been? We have so much to catch up on! Give me a blanket and Netflix or a trip to a secret destination and I'm game! Although I can be a bit of a "scaredy-cat," I will push myself to try something at least once. I am the only daughter in a close-knit, Jamaican family. I am the strict, but silly, auntie who gathers all of the children for sleep-overs. My friends expect honesty from me and give me the same in return. You can find me in the gym, at the park, in a dive bar singing karaoke (from my table, because i'm not going up there), sipping a coffee, touring a brewery, at a comedy open mic, listening to a live band, at the ballet, in a museum, or in the yard harassing my dog. Let's have fun! I want a relationship soaked in fun!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Charlie is my guy. He's a lab mix who puts up with my shenanigans. He's a rescue, so he's serious about his Mama. When I got him, I realized how little I talk (training tools said I should talk to him a lot- that was hard). He's my love.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

A-Ha's "Take on Me" might be the happiest song ever created! That break-down is a beast. Will you dance with me? Sing at the top of your lungs with a smile on your face? No? Why not?! My favorite places hold the memories of fun times with friends.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

TV: The Walking Dead, Game of Thrones, Breaking Bad, Scandal. Netflix: Kung Fu films, Korean horror films, spy, action, dark comedies Food: Cheesecake; Mango Sorbet; Jamaican food; ALWAYS up for Thai food; steak medium rare Red Wine:The Prisoner!

For fun

Whatever is spontaneous, involves music, laughter, and experiencing something new. Be it a new lounge, an open mic, a park, a new city, trying a new recipe, or finding another way to prove you're only as old as you choose to be, I'm up for it!

Last read

I'm still working on "The Shack" ... I'm struggling to get into it.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'1" (154cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 6'7" (200cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Platinum No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Fashion / Model / Beauty No preference
Freelance Makeup Artist
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Jamaican Girl: Mi love mi cook food, mi roots, rockas, reggae, soca, ska and calypso music and nutt'n no nice like my likkle island country.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I see God in the world around me and try to live a life worthy of Him. I was raised in the Anglican Church in Jamaica. My family attends an Episcopalian church. I enjoy Non-denominational, Baptist, Episcopalian and Catholic services.
Languages: English English, French, Russian
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree
I studied Russian Studies in college. I am working on regaining my Russian and French speaking skills.