Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


36 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-30 within 50 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'4" (193cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Just moved to South Florida for work...6-4 dude looking for a down to earth, intelligent girl who is great at talking smack!

In his own words

After growing up in NY and spending my first 25 years there, I ventured out for work and lived in two amazing cities (Chicago and Scottsdale). I had a blast and wouldn't trade those experiences for anything. That said, I moved back to NYC for four great years surrounded by family and friends and now another career opportunity in sports finds me in south florida. Through my travels I have matured ;) and I now know what I want and I am starting to get excited about taking a relationship to the next level (if I meet the right person)! Plus I'm in desperate need of cute your guide. I'd like to think of myself as outgoing, down to earth and up for anything. I'm passionate about a lot of of what life has to offer - family, friends, travel...even work! Enjoy working hard and playing hard and believe the balance is important. Can go out and drink and let loose, but also appreciate staying in and just relaxing/lounging. I'm drawn to people who tend to analyze anything and can make a fun conversation out of anything. I think someone becomes increasingly more attractive the more they open up and reveal what makes them tick. And i love digging deeper and finding out more about them- I also love being challenged to think differently. I care immensely about the people I'm close to and would do anything for them...especially my 10 year old and 4 year old neices who are my favorite people in the world! Big sports junkie and enjoy playing it as much as I do watching it. Also big on being active - gym, running, hiking, and just about anything athletic. Looking for someone who is passionate and fun to be around and who can challenge me and make me a better person. Want someone who is excited to attack life together and feels that they are as lucky as I feel to have found an amazing catch....

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Hockey, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.


Don't display my sign


I like Birds, Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Have traveled a bunch - of the countries I've been to, I've loved Spain and Greece the most.


Cornell University, Ithaca, NY

Favorite things

Big on comedies - old ones like: Coming to America and Vacation, and newer ones like the Hangover. Food will try just about anything.

For fun

Gym, hiking, movies, bars, sporting events, lounging around!

Last read

Bounce my Matthew Syed - the science behind why people are successful.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'4" (193cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Work for a local professional sports franchise.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish
Education: Bachelors degree High school, Some college, Bachelors degree