Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


42 year old man | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking women 33-44 in Las Vegas, Nevada, United States

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'3" (190cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Friends first and then.....

In his own words

I’m a down to earth guy who loves to cook, watch old movies or sit down with a good book, go hiking, camping, loves sushi and the outdoors. In the past I have made exceptions and compromises, while this sometimes worked out most of the times it didn't. Not sure if I want to make exceptions or compromise again but I believe to achieve happiness, both people have to be happy and content in their lives. I like to think of myself as an open-minded individual. I’ve experienced a lot in my life time and plan to accomplish more. I’m not totally sure what to expect to find, but I’m a good judge of character and have plenty of patience. I would like to meet someone with the same laid-back view on life that I have. If this is you, let’s go grab a coffee or some sushi. I am down to earth and generous to those I care about. I would like to meet someone nice with common interests. A woman who appreciates life, who has physical and emotional desires. I have a good sense of humor and I’m a gentle person by nature. Life gets better with age by thinking and acting young. Just learn to be happy, with no anger or holding on to the past. I’m looking for someone that can be light hearted and laugh at a dirty joke and be funny when appropriate. Although I’m not looking for perfection I am looking for someone that takes care of themselves physically. That being said just be yourself but be open and honest about who you are. Someone who is passionate and romantic that wants to share and give. We should be comfortable enough to get up close and touch each other in special ways. I like spontaneity and surprises and encourage spiciness to enhance the relationship. I also love a woman that knows more then just one language, has traveled the world or is willing to travel the world.

His interests

Camping , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Growing up in Germany i'm kinda partial to that country but i also love Austria, Switzerland as well as Ireland, Scotland and England.I would love to get up to Finland, Norway, Sweden and Iceland. How many people can say they've been there??


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love german food, chinese buffets, ice cream and good stuff crust pizza. Love all kinds of music except rap, soul and r&b.

For fun

I love the outdoors...hiking, camping, scuba diving, snorkeling, playing with my kids, love to shoot pool, working out at the gym. I love to have fun and be adventerous but, I also enjoy quiet nights at home with someone special.

Last read

The Templar Cross by Paul Christopher The Dakota Cipher by William Dietrich



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'3" (190cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Education / Teacher / Professor, Other profession, Law enforcement / Security / Military
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
I'm a little mix of german, scottish, finnish and english.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English Dutch, English, French, German, Norwegian, Swedish
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral