Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old man | Apollo Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 36-42 within 2500 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Warning!!! Don't Click! Reverse Psychology!!...

In his own words

Warning!!! Don't Click! Reverse Psychology!! Let's see...single white male, tall (statistically), dark if tanned or spray painted, handsome after moderate quantities of alcohol, financially secure, fairly healthy, non-pretentious, sarcastic occsionally. - I grew up on a dairy farm in a small town in Minnesota and have a Minnesotan, almost Canadian, accent. - I've tried open-mic comedy in the recent past...but I wasn't really good at it. I'm open to trying new things. - Financially secure. - Places I've visited: Italy, Austria, Germany, France, Monte Carlo, Gibraltar, Egypt, Saudi Arabia, Israel. - I've owned three homes in the past--each one started out as a 'fixer-upper' but turned out pretty nice. - I can cook really, really great dessert crepes, among other foods. - I'm interested in stocks and investing. - I appreciate candor under virtually all circumstances. - I'm at least as unique as other people are. - I spent six years in the Navy as a nuclear reactor operator. - I can do the 'wave' with my eyebrows. In seriousness, my goal is to get married and have a couple of smart, well-adjusted kids. I understand very well that at 46 I'm on the latter end of where I should be having kids. I still want to try. I'm looking for someone who also wants kids. I'm fairly good at managing money. I've built up a very sizable nest egg by investing but I still live somewhat frugally. My philosophy is that it's better to use that money for security and for hopefully raising a family than it is trying to spend it as fast as possible. I'm hoping to find someone who shares that philosophy.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Gardening/Landscaping , Museums and art , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines


Don't display my sign

Political views

Middle of the Road


University of Minnesota, Twin Cities Campus, Minneapolis, MN

Favorite things

Stocks/equities!! Entrepreneurship. Writing software. Fixing up houses. Meeting new people.

Last read

My own profile, trying to figure out what to change to best grab your attention!



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, White / Caucasian, Other
My mother was born and grew up in Austria/Italy. My father's heritage is mostly German.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
MBA, University of Minnesota; undergrad in electrical engineering in U WIsc.-Milwaukee