Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


50 year old man | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking women 32-40 within 60 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
It only takes one mouse click with the Right Girl . . . .

In his own words

I'm looking for someone who is intelligent, well read, self-confident, optimistic and funny. Someone who enjoys the more interesting things in life, and knows a little something about food, wine and life beyond the Perimeter. Someone who wants a family, and knows how to balance her career and a rewarding life outside the office. I grew up in a small resort town on the southwest gulf coast of Florida. I've also lived in Texas, Virginia, Indiana, Washington, DC, North Carolina, England and Georgia. Thanks to my first career in campaign politics, I've traveled extensively within the United States. I was a student in England, and I've also seen a good part of England, Scotland, Wales, Ireland, France, Italy, Austria, Germany and Spain. Travel is an adventure, and I wish I had three lifetimes to see everything on my list. I am, however, happiest with my feet on the teak deck of a sailboat or the warm sand of a beach. I'm a good cook, I love red wine, and enjoy entertaining friends and clients. I have a lifelong fascination with education and learning, and often have my nose in a book that's not work related. Life is an adventure, and one of the best parts is sampling everything that this life has to offer. I feel like I've merely scratched the surface. This is the second time that I have lived in Atlanta. I worked in Atlanta for three years after I graduated from law school, and I moved back in 2007 after working as the general counsel for a highrise development company in South Florida for five years. I love Atlanta, and I'm glad to be back because I think it's a great place for my career and to raise a family. North Georgia also offers opportunities for some of my other interests like tennis, lake sailing, bird hunting, fly fishing and hiking. I enjoy weekend getaways to Charleston, the Florida gulf coast, New Orleans and Savannah----and the occasional SEC football road trip. I'm hoping to find someone who is looking for a life partner and shares my life goals of marriage, family and living graciously. If you think that you're the Right Girl for a guy like me, please don't be shy----feel free to start the conversation. We have everything to gain and nothing to lose. It just takes one click.

His interests

Alumni connections , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

I was raised by German shepherds, and I enjoy being around big dogs such as shepherds, golden retrievers and Labrador retrievers. My most recent pet was a 20-pound Maine coon cat named Kat, but I currently have no furry roommates.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Dinner and drinks at Antica Posta, Aria, Bones, Canoe, Hal's, Holeman and Finch. Beach days in Destin, Naples or Sanibel. Sailing on Lanier or the Gulf. Travel to London, Paris, Charleston and New Orleans.


University of Florida, Gainesville, FL

Favorite things

My old khakis, Wayfarer sunglasses, and a good set of kitchen knives. I'm a fan of classic movies, 1960s rock music, Patsy Cline, Frank Sinatra, Nat King Cole, Miles Davis, the Allman Brothers, and Mary-Chapin Carpenter.

For fun

I'm a good cook and a big red wine buff. I enjoy lake and ocean sailing, I play tennis, and I run and swim for exercise. I enjoy outdoor concerts at Chastain Park and the Botanical Gardens, and music at local jazz and blues venues.

Last read

Benson Bobrick's Angel in the Whirlwind; Taylor Branch's Pilar of Fire; Simon Schama's A History of Britain.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
I'm a commercial real estate lawyer, but I have also worked as the general counsel for three private companies. My practice includes real estate, construction, finance and corporate law.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
German, Scottish, Irish and Lithuanian. I come from a very long line of pale people.
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant
I grew up in the Presbyterian church, and I still attend from time to time. I'm completely open to dating someone from any mainstream denomination.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have degrees from the universities of Florida and Miami. I also attended the universities of Virginia and Oxford. I was in school for a very long time, and now I must work to pay for it!