Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old man | Irvine, CA, USA | Seeking women 26-38 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 14

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Here we go

In his own words

Well hello there, thanks for popping in. I would be described as pretty easy going, laid back, and fun individual.I have strong morals and values that I gained from my small town upbringing. I am shy at first but I warm up quickly and I love to laugh and joke around.I am an honest, open, fun loving, caring, humorous, and intelligent person and looking for the same. I strive to be a better person daily, by working on my spirituality and trying to help others. Originally from Canada, I moved down here 4 years ago to go back to school, and now I am pursuing a masters in Marriage and Family therapy. Many people have helped me along the way and I view this as a way to give back and I think I am going to be good at it. I view life as countless events that will either happen to me or I will make happen and the key is learning from such events and allowing yourself to grow from them. My family is an important part of my life, they have taught me how to love, laugh, give and forgive. Although I am not close in proximity to them any more they still remain a big part of my life. They show me endless support and have shown me to do the same for others. I take every chance I can to visit them, which usually amounts in two trips a year back to the great white north. I love Cali so far, starting to surf and having the opportunity to be outside all year long and be warm, its awesome!! What i'm looking for,hmmm I just want to find a sweet, intelligent, beautiful woman to enjoy my life with and be my best friend.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I have always had a dog before i moved to Calfornia, but with school and as I live in an apartment doesn't make sense to get one now, but I can't wait till I can again

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I used to go to the Rockies a lot, loved it there. Would love to do more traveling....


Chapman University, Orange, CA

Favorite things

I listen to a variety of music ranging from newer pop to 90's grunge, to 80's hairbands to folk Dylan, Doors, and even a lil country. Not much but a few songs.. haha.

For fun

I like to surf,not very good but improving, play hockey, hang out with friends, golf, paddleboard, bowling, basketball, cycling.I am open to trying new things, always wanted to jump out of a plane, good first date? haha

Last read

Sad to report my reading list mainly consists of psychology books for school, not much time for anything but...



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: I'll tell you later No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Never Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own a portion of an organic farm in Canada, we grow lentils, wheat and flax.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral