Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old man | Winter Springs, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-31 within 50 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent, Other
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Other
I'll tell you later
Social Drinker
Take my hand, and I'll show you my world

In his own words

My name is Brandon, I'm 29 y/o and I really don't feel like my age! I'm a self employed individual with a Cupcake Business(Yes I am a Baker XD), and a Media Business(Artwork, Comics, and Film). I'm always looking for something new, and to venture into places I've never seen. I'm looking for a woman that can be trustworthy, strong family values, love me for me, not about the money, and to join my ambitions! If you like what you see, then give me a try, I won't disappoint :)

His interests

Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I have Dogs

I like Exotic Pets, Other

Just a Chihuahua, but I love all cats and dogs anyway XD

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Bikkuri Sushi, Waterford Lakes Plaza, Jo-Ann Fabrics, Chewy Boba Company, Orlando Ale House to watch my favorite team the Minnesota Vikings, A Comic Shop, Art Systems(Don't know if that would be considered a hotspot)


Seminole Community College, Sanford, FL

Favorite things

Spaghetti, Sushi, Tacos, Doctor Who, Firefly, Jojo's Bizarre Adventure, Skindred, Incubus, Sevendust, Static-X, Reggae music, Celtic music, all music pretty much except country, that one is a hit or miss for me, but I still listen to it lol

For fun

Sewing(Apparel Designer), Podcasting, Filming, Singing.

Last read

Hitchhikers Guide to the Galaxy



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'9" (144cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Black No preference
Hair: Bald No preference
Smoke: I'll tell you later No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I own and I'm the Head Baker of a Family Cupcake business in Winter Springs, and I have a Media Business as well where we make Comics, Voice Acting, and other side projects.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: Black / African descent, Other Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm Jamaican-Irish, I love my ethnic-combination XD!
Faith: Christian / Other Agnostic, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
To be honest, I accept anyone regardless of Race or Faith, love really has no bias
Languages: English, Japanese Chinese, English, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Spanish
Education: Associates degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
It doesn't matter if you have a higher degree or a higher paying job than me, as long as you have a respect of what I do as a career, and what I bring to the table.