Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old man | Hebron, IN, USA | Seeking women 32-46 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3)
Wants kids:
Probably not
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Artistic Aquarian Engineer That Hates Math?!?

In his own words

I am looking for a woman who is comfortable with who she is. Someone who takes pride in the achievements they have accomplished. A woman comfortable in a dress or in jeans and a ball cap. I am looking for a friend/companion/partner in crime, the ying to my yang. Kind, honest, affectionate and hardworking are few words that people will say about me. I am innovative, adventurous, unconventional and usually walk to the beat of a different drum. I am open to trying new experiences, but I am also grounded to old school traditions. Honesty and integrity mean a lot to me and I take pride in my accomplishments. I am an Aquarius and fascinated with many hobbies and silly talents. I guess that is why I will usually try anything at least once. Some of my hobbies include: paintball, airsoft, drawing, camping, cooking (A guy who knows how to cook?) and the list goes on. I have a tendency to be a romantic and enjoy discovering new places off the beaten path. My kids mean the world to me and I try my hardest to be the best Dad on the planet for them. I am active in all their activities, whether it be helping with homework, cub scouts or soccer.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Exploring new areas , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Auto racing / Motorcross, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Soccer

I don't exercise regularly.




I like Dogs

Doshi Maki has been a loyal companion for 14 years.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I do not have a favorite hot spot. I try to find the odd ball places to have fun at.


Purdue University Calumet, Hammond, IN

Favorite things

My favorite movies are: Wedding crashers, Old School.

For fun

I am an avid paintball player and airsoft player. Cooking, Car/Bike Shows, Canoeing, Camping, Riding Motorcycles, Drawing, watching the Bears and the Blackhawks

Last read

50 Shades of Chicken



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'1" (154cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Blue, Brown, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
An engineer who hates math........go figure that one out.
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (3) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Probably not Probably not, No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and since then have attended many churches and find each faith with their own interesting aspects.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree