Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


39 year old woman | Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 36-39 within 50 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life

In her own words

Looking for someone who's loves to communicate and work as a great team in order to grow together and Individually as a person, I love traveling and outdoor activities. I also love going to the movies. I'm a very easy going person absolutely love a great laugh. I don't mind get dirty and working with my hands yet at the same time i also enjoy having a glass of wine and enjoying music, i enjoy listening to hip hop, reggae, and like to dance Salsa. I'm a veteran of the Air Force and a casino dealer right now while I'm in school. Im majoring in Comprehensive Medical Imaging. I love a good intelligent conversation. Having humility, I believe, is the biggest asset a person can have, on top of being humble. I try to live by those things and if you do too then that would definitely get my attention. I ultimately would like to move near the water I absolutely love te ocean. But for now I'm here in Vegas. Been here for 13 yrs now and that is just because my family is here now. I've learned alot in my life and I am humbled from my journeys. I enjoy social gatherings and meeting new people and I am down to go anywhere.. Especially live events. Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Camping , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats, Dogs

I have 2 cats, and one Multipoo.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

My favorite travel destination is Hawaii, Florida, Holland, and Indonesia. I enjoy listening to live reggae or hip hop music, I'm pretty much down to do anything that doesn't involve staying indoors..


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I could live and die by the water, I absolutely love the ocean! I also enjoy seafood, but mainly lobster and crab are my favorites nothing else really maybe some shrimp too. I am open to trying anything .

For fun

Some of the things I do in my free time is play computer games mmorpg's , I love taking my dog out for walks, I love sipping on some wine and taking my time cooking or grilling or enjoying a good movie online.

Last read

The last thing I read was a book by Sylvia Brown, that was a while ago, I don't really enjoy reading books other than for school really, I more so enjoy watching movies.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Travel / Hospitality / Transportation No preference
I've been a casino dealer for 13 years now but I am also in school, I would like to change careers here soon, try something different in my life...
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I'm half Filipino and half Dutch/Indonesian. my mother is Filipino speaks the language and my father was born in Jakarta, Indonesia he spoke Indonesian and was also fluent in Dutch, he lived in Holland in his 20-40's then came to the US.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I'm Catholic but I don't go to church regularly like I should, but I have faith that God still loves me no matter what.
Languages: Dutch, English Dutch, English
Education: Some college Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree
I'm currently in school Majoring in Comprehensive Imaging -Medical Diagnostic Sonographer.