Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


55 year old man | Miami Beach, FL, USA | Seeking women 40-53

Active within 3 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker
Aloha, I recently moved to SoBe and wanted to...

In his own words

Aloha, I recently moved to SoBe and wanted to first say Mahalo for checking out my profile! A little biography: I was born in the Philippines that took me to Hawaii but lived most of my life in Southern California. I did spend time in the Midwest during my high school (Chicago area) & college years (Detroit area). I come from a big family with loving/caring parents as well as being lucky enough to have great friends. I love the outdoors and look forward to the weekends. I like to play golf as well as going to the Ocean or the Inter-coastal waterways to Stand Up Paddle (SUP) and I'm still getting use to the humidity here in SoBe. I try to work out 3/4 times a week to keep up with my appetite for great food and yes I'm a foodie and love to check out great restaurants as well as "hole on the wall" establishments. Great food is just great food wherever you find it. I love to travel and been lucky enough to go all over Europe (Italy last year), Asia, South America, India and Canada (love Vancouver, Montreal and Quebec City). I've been to every State except for North/South Dakota and Wyoming. I love and miss Hawaii. My favorite cities to visit on the Mainland are: San Francisco, Seattle, Chicago, and NYC. I truly believe in Karma and "if one sows goodness, one will reap goodness". As with relationships, both parties have to put in goodness to reap goodness. I'm sure that you're asking yourself "what was this guy never married"? Of course, I've had a couple of opportunities to get married, but for reasons too complicated to discuss on-line, I didn't go down that road. It would be a good conversation . . . I work for a Medical Software Company and cover the Southeast Region. My job does involve traveling but my weekends are to be enjoyed. I'm lucky enough to have a great job which make the weekends so much better. Here are a couple of saying that I always keep in mind: “You don’t always get what you wish for, you get what you work for" and my favorite "Yesterday is History, Tomorrow a Mystery, and Today is a Gift, which is why they call it the Present" Again, thanks for checking out my profile and best of luck with your search. A Hui Hou! Kukuna means "Rays of the Sun" in Hawaiian

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Dancing, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses

Favorite hot spots

Love to travel and had a great time in Italy last July (Rome, Maranello, Venice, Milan, Lake Como). On my third passport and have gone to Central & South America, China, Thailand, Japan, Malaysia, Singapore, Borneo, India, Caribbean and Canada.

Favorite things

Full moon, Sunrise behind the Sierras, Sunset in Hawaii waiting for the "Green Flash". Playing golf, Stand Up Paddling, horseback riding, walking on the beach at sunset. The sound of children laughing.

For fun

Golf, Stand Up Paddling, Dancing, Traveling for fun and not work, Would like to go Horseback riding again. Watching a great movie.

Last read

I enjoy reading action & mystery books from Lee Child, James Patterson, John Grisham, Tom Clancy, Vince Flynn, John Sandford and just finished reading Michael Connelly "The Burning Room" and currently reading John Grisham "Gray Mountain".



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: Cigar aficionado Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Medical Software
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian No preference
I was born in Manila, Philippines
Faith: Other No preference
Languages: English, Tagalog No preference
Education: Bachelors degree No preference