Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old man | Madison, WI, USA | Seeking women 25-40 within 50 miles


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
A few extra pounds
5'10" (177cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
I don't want to brag, but I am pretty awesome....

In his own words

I don't want to brag, but I am pretty awesome. Might as well try to prove me wrong. No, I'm certainly not some wanna be Narcissus, I just have a sense of humor. You should have one too - especially since we're both on here. I'm a news junkie, try to read far more things than I could possible have time for. I'm by no means uptight. I'm looking for someone that has the capacity to make fun of them-self from time to time. Honestly it's easy - I do it without even trying. Someone that can talk about movies, current events, whatever and keep me interested. Bonus points if you can teach me something about sports. I've recently moved back to the Midwest after a few years in different parts of the country. I'm looking forward to living here. I might have missed out on a few things since I've been gone - perhaps someone is willing to help me get reacquainted? It's a really difficult thing to explain what you're looking for, I guess someone that can make me feel passionately about life, the universe, and everything. Sounds daunting, but let's just start out by having fun.

His interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Cycling, Running, Tennis / Racquet sports

I don't exercise regularly.


I don't believe in astrology


I like Dogs

My brother has two Bassett hounds with tiny little legs that I'm a huge fan of visiting. I've never had a dog of my own.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I've recently started branching out to visit different cities. I'm game for going to Chicago or DC anytime. Anywhere on the ocean is great - I love the ocean. South America was a blast. I would recommend it to everyone.

Favorite things

Good food. Taking fun pictures with an old school SLR. Travel, cultures, and the feeling of anticipation. Comfy spots. Reading the paper with an awesome cup of coffee on my day off. I love how some things look, like the lower case letter e

For fun

I'm a big trivia buff and enjoy any sort of competition - I'm the ringer that loud and obnoxious team brings in on Sundays and Tuesdays. Movies are always great but I'm always up for something new and interesting.

Last read

I read a lot of news and periodicals. The Omnivore's Dilemma was the most recent non-fiction book I've read.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'2" (157cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: A few extra pounds About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned, Full-figured, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Brown Blue, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Student Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Student, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: I'll tell you later Less Than $25,000, $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian East Indian, Middle Eastern, White / Caucasian
Faith: Agnostic Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Hindu, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English Arabic, English, Hebrew, Hindi, Russian, Urdu, Other
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral