Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


29 year old man | Burbank, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 10 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 6

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hey there, thanks for stopping by! Not a big...

In his own words

Hey there, thanks for stopping by! Not a big fan of the online dating, but trying out the match thing once more mainly to just meet some people who might be in the same boat as I am. My social life is pretty sparse these days and it's just hard to meet new people on a regular basis. I primarily work from home now so that makes it even more difficult to run into anyone. I go to church, hang out with friends, meet new people through work stuff, but still nothing has really clicked in the dating world. L.A. is a shit place for dating unfortunately, but I'm honestly would rather build some friendships/relationships with more people that are not consumed by the "Hollywood" mentality. Sick of dating delusional actresses lol. (I've been that delusional person in the past so I can make fun of it.) But other than all that complaining!... I'm actually a pretty fun guy! I love life, laugh LOTS, very ambitious, and I'm just ready to meet someone with their head on straight who also shares those traits. My idea of a date now is maybe just meeting up for coffee or grabbing a drink somewhere fun, or even joining each others friend groups for a hangout (don't worry, we can tell them we didn't meet on match.) Not looking for a "hook up", but something actually meaningful and hopefully just enjoyable! Alright... and go. -John

His interests

Camping , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Inline skating, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




My current Exotic pets consist of a Unicorn, a Yeti, and a Leprechaun...but I don't think Leprechauns are really pets... I hope I'm not being a Mythist

Favorite hot spots

Huntington/Venice Beach, Runyon Canyon, Santa Anita Raceway, Orange County


South Plains College, Levelland, TX

Favorite things

Playing guitar Game of Thrones / House of Cards Staying fit, hiking... all that.

For fun

I try to organize a lot of fun events, my friends and I have a game night as often as possible with board-games/poker/etc. I love anything sporty/challenging: Tennis, Hiking, Pool Halls, Bowling, Arcades, Football, Mini Golf



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur Self-Employed / Entrepreneur
Producer for a small production company in Burbank. Do lots of voice over work as well.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference