Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Minneapolis, MN, USA | Seeking women 23-29 within 20 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
Easygoing and always open to try new things.

In his own words

Hi! I'm an easygoing and open guy looking to meet someone passionate about living life to the fullest. Whether I'm listening to a new band, trying a delicious micro-brew, or delving into a fresh book, I love to try new things. Travel and exploring new countries and cultures are a big part of my life. I've lived and traveled across 4 continents, and plan to see them all. There is so much out there to see, experience, and learn from, and I'm looking for someone excited to see what's out there with me! I spend just as much time laughing out loud as I do laughing at myself. I like being around people who don't take themselves too seriously to have a good laugh at their own expense. On the flip side of that, I do my best to live a balanced life. I'm an honest person and am looking for someone who will be open and honest with me as well. What I'm most excited for though, is getting to know someone new, and hearing about where they come from, what drives them and what they're passionate about. So lets grab a pint, a glass, or a cup and go from there!

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer

I exercise 3-4 times per week.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

South and Central America are some of my favorite places I've traveled to, and also SE Asia and Israel.


University of Puget Sound, Tacoma, WA

Favorite things

Just about any show on HBO! Big fan of The Wire, Game of Thrones and Deadwood. I really enjoy hearing new music, especially alternative and independent bands, and of course gotta love the classic rock. Most of all enjoy good stimulating conversation

For fun

Playing and watching sports, especially soccer and ultimate frisbee, movies, guitar, reading, cards, drinks with friends, and traveling.

Last read

World War Z



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Jewish No preference
I have no preference on religion. I care that you're a good person, not what religion you belong to.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral