Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KtotheW48

27 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 26-37 within 20 miles of Boston, MA

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 11

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'8" (172cms)
Faith:
Christian / Protestant
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Stay class, Boston.

In her own words

Hi! I’m Kristen. I am a hard-working girl during the week, and an adventurous carefree chick on the weekend. I enjoy hiking, going to concerts (any country lovers out there?), fun facts, and deep conversations over a glass of wine. Now that it's springtime, I plan on spending as much time as humanly possible outside. I am a former D1 swimmer. I cannot quite shake it - I love being in, on, or near the water. Because of my competitive background, I tend to turn everything into a (friendly) competition. I love watching sports, and also the beer/nachos that go along with them! My friends would describe me as bubbly, nerdy, and reliable. I can make friends with pretty much anyone, I love hosting parties at my place, and always give directions to tourists who look lost. What am I looking for? My perfect man is a hybrid of Hugh Jackman and Ron Swanson. I want someone manly, smart, and a just a bit ridiculous to make me laugh. I am looking for someone who appreciates a good 80’s movie montage, who holds the door, and lets me bake for them. I love my life. I have a great job, awesome friends, and am a homeowner. The missing piece of the puzzle is that great guy. Interested? I’d love to hear from you. If not, good luck! Every pot has a lid.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Hockey, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Cats, Dogs, Horses

No pets yet, but I've been known to stop and pet them on the street.

Political views

Conservative

Favorite hot spots

On or near any body of water, Davis Square, Harvard Square, South End, Charlestown, Vegas, and Nashville. Any and all Starbucks.

College

Boston University, Boston, MA

Favorite things

Iced coffee, IPA's, Fun Facts, Country Music Game of Thrones, Mad Men, How I Met Your Mother, Firefly Criminal Minds, Law and Order SVU, Castle - wow I like crime solving shows! Forgetting Sarah Marshall Hyperbole and a Half

For fun

I love anything that has to do with water -swimming, water polo, and boating. Outdoor: Hiking, camping Indoor: Reading, baking, movies. I also really enjoy community service and giving back.

Last read

Trying to finish "Game of Thrones: A Feast for Crows" before the next season comes out! Also reading "The Seven Behaviors of Highly Effective People." I also always read the news, Glamour, and Cosmopolitan.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
BU!