Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Davie, FL, USA | Seeking women 23-34 within 50 miles of Fort Lauderdale, FL

Active within 24 hours

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 26

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live away from home (1)
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
First and foremost my life is my son. I am...

In his own words

First and foremost my life is my son. I am hoping to be half the man my late father was and I know dating someone with a child is not easy but my son is my #1 priority; I know it will take a very special person to accept me and my son but I have hope :-). A little about me... I am very laid back and practical kinda person. I am bit shy at first once the ice is broke I am good to go. I like to have fun and I always try to make the best of any situation. Traveling and spending time with family and friends high on list of things I enjoy. Having good conversations is very important to me; I think it is one of the best way to connect with someone. I am an easy going person so I just try to be myself and that is all i ask in return is for people to be themselves. The online dating is kinda creepy to me but I am willing to meet new people and take it from there. Like everyone I am hoping to meet someone special someday but like I tell myself its really in God's hands when that person will come into your life. :-)

His interests

Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views


Favorite hot spots

If I had that special person in my life. Traveling to exotic places would be high on the list like Costa Rica, Europe, and Hawaii. Some of my local hot spots are Hard Rock and Downtown Fort Lauderldale.

Favorite things

Favorite Foods: home cooked meal, Italian Food Favorite Show(s): Modern Family, Happy Endings, Til Death Favorite Music: Reggaeton, Hip-Hop, Salsa, and Merengue Favorite Apparel: Express and Jordan

For fun

I love to play sports mainly (basketball & football). I enjoying watching sports. I am a big Heat fan. I love dancing & enjoying going to the movies. I also like having romantic dinners when suitable of course. I like working and detailing on my car.

Last read

Internet because who reads the newspaper now a days.....



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: About average Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Black Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
I am and IT Administrator as my full time jobs and I also a PC Technician on the side.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: Yes, and they live away from home (1) No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Born and Raised in Fort Lauderdale, FL Background:Houduran/Guatemala
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish English, Spanish, Other
Education: Associates degree High school