Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Weymouth, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-33 within 25 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'6" (167cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Ok, let's do this!

In her own words

HEY!!, My name is Katie. I have lived on the south shore my entire life. My passion is pyschology and human behavior, I would love to study the worst of the worst types of criminals; I'm talking the tree told me to do it types. I take care of people that have developmental disabilities, it's challenging at times but I love it. I am an intelligent, well spoken, fun loving, sarcastic, down to earth, down right goofy, serious when I have to be type of person. I often push the envelope, I am not generally shy. I have tattoos and I love tattoos on others. I always say literally whatever comes to mind which can at times be wildly inappropriate, and I can have a complete conversation about virtually anything. I love, love, love dogs and wish I could save every last one of them, especially the ones on those ASPCA commericals(they get me everytime). I'm not sold that this online meet and greet works based on a picture and a few words ( kind of like "don't judge a book by its cover" but in reality you know everyone on here does) but What the hell what's the worst that could happen right? really just looking for someone that is real that I can connect with, have fun with and see where things go, simply and slowly just no BS OR DRAMA thank you but no thank you . I am willing to take chances if things work fabulous!!!, if they don't then they don't. I'm always up for watching the games on the big screens at the bar or at home amongst friends. I do love to dance and when I hear music sometimes I just can't help but bust a move. I love going to red sox and early season pats games ( I get cold easily lol) I am looking for someone who is willing to come out with me and my hysterical friends and wants to bring me out with theirs. I like to keep things social , but there are times I do like to just relax and watch movies or whatever. So if your interested, don't be shy email me or whatever you feel the proper online etiquette is. I'm just a normal girl who likes normal things lol..

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have a 5 year old boxer named riley. She's my baby

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

main street Bar and grill in weymouth, The blarney stone in Dorchester, anywhere on the water, really anywhere in Boston, Red Sox and Pats games


Bridgewater State College, Bridgewater, MA

Favorite things

I like almost all music except classical. I love laugh out loud comedies, not that dry/dark humor crap, a good drama and scary movies!!, a big fan of standup comedians. My boxer Riley. Summerand thunder storms

For fun

I love going to red sox games, out with friends, I love stand up comedy, get togethers, I like being around the waterfront, shopping, I enjoy touristy things even though i am not one.

Last read

The twilght series ( I'm a girl what can I say) and obviously 50 shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
work as a program manager for day habilitation center that provides services to adults with developmental delay
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
I have a BA in Pschology, plan on going to get my masters in Behavior Analysis