Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


45 year old woman | Noblesville, IN, USA | Seeking men 35-55 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Ready to possibly put myself out there

In her own words

I have recently found myself separated. I never expected to find myself in this position. Life is too short though to waste anymore time. I am not one to put myself out here on something like this, but here it goes! I am a fun, positive, easy going person who also takes my roles as a mother and in my career serious. Although both responsibilities require an intense amount of commitment, which I gladly accept and have dedicated my entire life to, I have realized life is too short and I want/need someone to explore my passions and future with. I am serious when I need to be and very dedicated to my children and career.I am looking for someone with confidence, but not arrogant, who likes to have fun, travel and simply loves life. I am beginning a new phase in my life and getting back into my career after staying home for years to raise my two children. I am excited about the changes in my life going forward but also a little cautious. If you are ready to have fun, like to travel, be spontaneous, hang out and be adventurous...we might be good together?

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have two cats

Favorite hot spots

I love anywhere I can sit by water, have a cold beer and relax, country music concerts on the lawn at Klipsch, sushi but also love a good dirty martini and a steak. My absolute favorite place, though,would be on the beach anywhere with the warm sun!


Ball State University, Muncie, IN

Favorite things

my two sons, travel, movies, romantic dinners, dancing, music,the beach with my toes in the sand...warm sun on me and the sound of the waves, shopping, long walks together, boating, dvr, my job, friends, family, a good beer, simply good conversations

For fun

My weekends are met hopefully with some relaxation from the busy week, movies, dining out, meeting my girlfriends for drinks or catching up, cleaning, cooking, shopping, reorganizing for the next week, pilates and/or simply having fun!

Last read

50 Shades of Grey



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 6'0" (182cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Blonde Black, Dark brown, Salt and pepper
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Currently Separated Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) No preference
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree