Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ktdoo44

27 year old woman | King of Prussia, PA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 20 miles of Conshohocken, PA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Curvy
Height:
5'7" (170cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
If not now, when?

In her own words

Read below if you're interested in chatting. I'm a musician and a nerd, who is looking for friendship and we'll see where it goes from there. I am witty, sarcastic, fun, and love adventures! I have recently taken up running, biking, and being outdoors; personal health is important to me. I am a music therapist and I currently work with children. I take my job very seriously in terms of goal achievement, but you'll find that any music therapist who works with children has a high level of energy and patience, so being silly is absolutely in my job description! I enjoy going out with friends, being silly, going on adventures, trying new things, meeting new people, and I LOVE going to Phillies games (the only sport I'll willingly watch). I also enjoy staying home and relaxing, snuggling up and watching movies, playing games, and hanging with the fur babies. I like a guy who has a good head on his shoulders and knows what he wants. I'm sure I'm not the only one to be saying this, but I'd love a guy who knows how to treat a lady, how to take and give compliments without being overbearing, how to handle my sarcastic tongue and give it right back, how to take turns footing the bill, how to handle his lady being a beer/whiskey/tequila drinker, a car lover, and a phillies fan, and most importantly, how to be honest. Interested? K.I.K. My username.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Running


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Gemini

Pets

I have Cats

I like Dogs

I also rescue and foster kittens through a local shelter.

Favorite hot spots

I like exploring Philly, whether it be museums, restaurants, theatre (nerd), unique bars/lounges/coffee shops, etc. I also like staying local in Conshy. And of course, my house. Duh.

Favorite things

Music, Singing, Playing guitar, Art, DIYs, running, nature, dancing, being silly/adventurous, Trying new things, Friends, Family

For fun

I like trying new things, exploring, riding my bike just to feel the wind in my face, working out (recently lost 41lbs, so that's a new fav) occasionally going out, drinking, being silly, but then counteracting that by staying in and watching a movie

Last read

Let's Pretend This Never Happened -- Jenny Lawson Compromising Positions -- Jenna Bayley-Burke



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance No preference
I am a music therapist, and currently work with children.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
BA in Music Therapy, with the intent of going back for a graduate degree in psychology, after I get my feet on the ground, of course!