Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Brighton, MA, USA | Seeking men 28-34 within 5 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 13

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Hi! I'll try my best to sum myself up here! I...

In her own words

Hi! I'll try my best to sum myself up here! I would say I am a fun, sincere, loyal, somewhat sarcastic person. I am looking for someone who is genuine, up for anything, and can make me laugh! I feel incredibly lucky to have a job that I love, as a teacher for children with severe special needs, and while every day is different (and sometimes crazy and stressful) I love that I get to spend most of my day laughing! I am a very active person, name an obstacle course race and I've either done it or would be up for trying! The only thing that makes winter tolerable is my love of skiing and I'm always looking for more people to ski with! That being said, I also love the beach, walking around the city in the sunshine, drinks on a patio, and my beloved iced coffee! I enjoy trying out new restaurants and bars but am always up for cooking dinner at home and watching TV on the couch with wine. Travel is also a big part of my life, I am always ready for a trip be it a weekend road trip or visiting a new country..I am constantly planning my next dream destination! It would be great to meet someone to do all these things with, so just say hello :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

waterfront, anywhere on the ocean, south end, north end, Maine (for skiing and beaches), Thailand, London, California

Favorite things

trying out new recipes--I try to cook pretty healthy, a good glass of wine, champagne, Sam Summer, Dunkins iced coffee, TV shows that make me laugh out loud, going somewhere or trying something I've never done before

For fun

Skiing, beach days (love the Cape, but Maine was always our go to beach spot growing up and I still love going there as much as possible), roofdecks, restaurants/bars with patios, happy hour, walking around pretty much any part of the city

Last read

I love to read and am always taking suggestions for new books to read! I'm currently finishing the Girl with the Dragon Tattoo series



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree