Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old man | Marina del Rey, CA, USA | Seeking women 21-31 within 15 miles of Santa Monica, CA


Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'2" (187cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Stiff drink ... spicy sandwich

In his own words

I am an energetic and curious outdoorsman with a thirst for knowledge that never quits. I love a good mystery but I also like to accrue information on different subjects in the hopes of improving my life. I keep my body and mind equally active with an array of hobbies, and enjoy passing on what I learn to others. I can be fairly blunt, but I just believe in telling it like it is and living an honest life. Everyday I try to branch out a little more and try something new. Humility is the key to learning! I’m healthy, happy and stable in my personal and professional lives. There’s not much more I could ask for but I do know that the road of self-improvement never ends. I would be a great partner because I never stop trying, especially when it comes to being a good man in the eyes of those I care about. I am very responsible, but also a lot of fun because of my positive perception and high hopes for the future. Honestly my partner could be any of a number of people in terms of lifestyle and personality. Ideally they embrace their strengths and imperfections, and use their integrity for the sake of getting better along the way. My match is undoubtedly smart with a fairly healthy figure that proves she practices what she preaches. She must enjoy being active and value her relationships to the point of being able to admit when she’s wrong and recover for the benefit of all. My match tells it, does it and sees it like it is!

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Hockey, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

I frequent Tacos Punta Cabros, Apple Pan, Hillstone, RAVE cinemas, Tar and Roses, Superba, Plan Check, Nanbankan and Freddy Smalls Bar and Kitchen, Scoops ice cream, Kippy's.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

I love my iPhone, clean underwear, A/C, lucky jeans, Kippy's fresh coconut Cream, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead, SOA, Californication, Erehwhon market, Bulletproof coffee, Texas barbecue and baseball statistics.

For fun

I enjoy golf, Poker, music festivals, movies, sporting events, concerts, dining out, Billiards, bowling, mountain biking, running, snowboarding, swimming, hiking, working out, wine tasting, travel, shopping, and more.

Last read




More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness No preference
I manage a family business.
Income: $150,001+ No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
I am German, Austrian and Italian.
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
B.S. in Biological Science