Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Atlanta, GA, USA | Seeking men 29-37 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to meet new folks...

In her own words

Hi - I'm Katie, and since I write for a living, you'd think I'd be better at composing this profile. However, the struggle is real, so to keep things simple, here is a list of things that describe me: Emory grad. PR professional. Occasional actress. History lover. Trivia addict. World traveler (though I need to add more countries ASAP). Dancer (ballet, tap, hip hop, Irish). Dog owner (she's legit the best dog in the world). Braves/MLB fan. College football appreciator (I went to a college with no football, but I enjoy tailgating and getting together with friends to watch games). Voracious reader (mainly of online news and just-for-fun books). Lazy Sunday Netflix binger. Patio connoisseur. Because I do theater as a hobby, I don't meet eligible men (at least straight ones) very often, so I guess my best option for meeting new people is online.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Tennis / Racquet sports

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

I just got a puppy, and she's a handful but super-cute! She's a Bugg (Boston Terrier/Pug mix), so she makes all sorts of entertaining expressions.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am happiest when on a patio -- Steamhouse, Cypress St. Pint and Plate, Tin Lizzy's and Joe's on Juniper are some of my faves. An occasional karaoke bar night, game nights (Cards Against Humanity) or Netflix marathons are excellent as well.


Emory University, Atlanta, GA

Favorite things

I have an unabashed love of crime shows like Criminal Minds, Castle and all the Law and Orders. I also like Once Upon a Time, The Good Wife and Revolution. I firmly believe there should be more theme parties in this world -- any excuse to dress up!

For fun

I enjoy watching baseball so I'm always up for a Braves game. I consider myself a semi-pro Team Trivia player. I also take dance classes when time permits.

Last read

The last book I read was part of the Sookie Stackhouse series (the books on which True Blood is based). I tend to read as a way to escape, so I prefer books that are less serious (virtually all mysteries, Hunger Games, Harry Potter, Inferno, etc.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'4" (193cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral