Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Roslindale, MA, USA | Seeking women 25-35 within 50 miles of Boston, MA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
I'll tell you later
5'3" (160cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Life is short, why not laugh?

In her own words

I'm a little bit of a workaholic. But I'll always make time for those I care about. I'm from Boston and love this city. I enjoy being a sports fan and pretty much can watch or play any sport (not always well though). I like people who can be independent but can always let themselves be spoiled every once in a while. I love hitting the beach in the summer and enjoying the ocean and the sunshine. A sense of humor is almost a must cuz I like to joke around. I'd like someone that can go out for a beer or stay in and watch a movie depending on the mood. I like animals and always have a soft spot for anything snuggly. I'm pretty low maintenance and am looking for someone that likes to laugh, enjoys music, likes road trips and is open to try new things.

Her interests

Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Football, Swimming, Weights / Machines

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Cats

Favorite hot spots

I'm a low key type of person. Most of the time I'd rather wear jeans and a sweatshirt to a local place than get super dressed up and go in town. But don't mind get fancy when the occasion calls for it. I'm always up for trying a new spot.

Favorite things

My friends, my niece, the beach, sunshine, sports, talking, laughing, sweatpants, pillows, swimming, nice smiles, friendly people, baby animals, dr pepper, blue Gatorade, pizza, cucumbers annnnd math (I work with numbers, so I'm kind of a nerd)

For fun

In my spare time I like to take it easy. I like to hang out with my friends and have a good laugh or relax in my sweatpants and watch tv. I always make time to hang out with my niece.

Last read

Hmmm, I always plan to read different books people have recommended but I never have the time. But I do spontaneously look up things online that I come across that I randomly want to learn more about.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: I'll tell you later No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Not sure No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
I'm Italian and I like to cook.
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: Some college No preference