Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Ksuper10

33 year old man | Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA | Seeking women 25-31 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 9

His details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Definitely
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
Height:
6'2" (187cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Moderately
Looking for a hidden GEM!

In his own words

Once upon a time athlete turned businessman. Hard work is in my bones and no matter what I take on I want to be the best at it. Patience, persistence and perseverance—the only way I live my life! Bored isn’t in my vocabulary and I stay active all the time. If I’m not working, I’m dreaming of the next big idea or I’m out on the water surfing or paddle boarding (among other things). Dedicated in everything I do, that’s not just limited to personal endeavors, I give a relationship 100% attention too! A real woman is the one for me. She stands on her own, has good morals, a strong work ethic with a positive outlook on life. While a smart, intelligent woman is desirable I’m more interested in her common sense smarts. She can handle my smartass, witty sense of humor and navigate the world around her on her own. Nothing beats a great meal, intelligent conversation with an interesting woman—let’s see if you fit the bill. Send me an email or wink.

His interests

They haven't told us their interests yet.

Send them a note to change that!

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Cancer

Pets

I like Dogs

No, but I’m a huge dog lover and can’t wait to get another one someday.

Favorite hot spots

My favorite restaurant locally is Timpano’s. I traveled most of the US during my years as an athlete. Lately I’ve been headed out of the country for vacations—Bahamas, Greece, Costa Rica, Mexico and Dominican Republic, just to name a few.

Favorite things

Nothing beats a good steak, and I make an unbelievable candied ribeye. I love watching comedies,action movies and anything that makes me think. I’d hate to be without my phone, computer, surfboard, Hurricane season tickets and Dove soap.

For fun

I’m very active and get restless easily. When I’m not working I love surfing, paddle boarding, golfing,working out, happy hour, reading, dreaming and always working on my business.

Last read

I read a lot of books about successful people.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Appearance
Height: 6'2" (187cms) 5'4" (162cms) to 6'0" (182cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown Light brown, Dark brown
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I’m in sales and have been doing this for seven years. I basically control my own business..
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
We’re Irish; love to spend holidays together..
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English No preference
Education: I'll tell you later No preference