Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Austin, TX, USA | Seeking men 26-36 within 400 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Latino / Hispanic
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Always treat people the way you would want to be treated ;)

In her own words

First of all, I love to laugh and am a bit silly at times, so I def. need someone with a sense of humor ;) Life is already stressful enough, so you should just have fun everyday and not take things so seriously, learn to enjoy the things most take for granted. Take the time to talk with family and friends and really listen and be present. I am very close to my family and they take priority in my life. I would like to meet somone who feels the same and would treat me with that same respect and appreciation. The person I am supposed to end up with will be my best friend and confidant. Someone who I could talk to about anything and he would understand and actually listen. He is someone I can have great conversations with and who is intelligent enough to have one. I also plan to travel more in the future to be able see and experience different things. I always keep an open mind and am usually up for doing something new,different and exciting! I'm down to earth, and tend to appreciate even the smallest of things...they usually are a good indication of someone's true character. :)

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Playing sports , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Baseball, Basketball, Dancing, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have 1 little Pomeranian named Chanel. She's a sweetie and loves everyone. She is not a yappy annoying little dog (as most think) and yes I love big dogs too. I grew up with German Shepard's.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I have a sporty side but also am a girly girl. I like going to yoga and brunch is my fav meal. I like anything with bluberries. I also love the water (beach/lake) its so relaxing and peaceful.

Favorite things

I like just about every kind of music genre except for some hard core metallic or rap. I really love trying different foods, i will try everything once! :) movies are great too, I'm not picky! But I love to laugh so a great comedy is always fun!

For fun

I love sports! Going to sporting events is very exciting to me, just something about being there with the crowd! Especially if its any of my teams (Spurs,Longhorns,Cowboys,Rangers). I might get a little passionate so sorry if I yell! ;)

Last read

The Girl Who Kicked The Hornets Nest



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'9" (205cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Light brown Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: Latino / Hispanic Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian, Other
My roots come from Spain, but I am several generations American. My family speaks English and Spanish fluently.
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I grew up Catholic and usually try and attend Catholic churches, but will accept any type of religion, as long as there is the basis of FAITH.
Languages: English, Spanish English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral