Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Colorado Springs, CO, USA | Seeking men 27-37 within 50 miles of Morrison, CO

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
What lies behind you and what lies in front of you, pales in comparison to what lies inside of you.” -Ralph Waldo Emerson

In her own words

I am an active, fun, and easy going person who is always looking for a new way to challenge myself (mentally or physically). I have high ambitions for myself and goals I work hard to meet. I am a transplant from the Midwest, and I have lived in Colorado for 6 1/2 years. I have only lived near Denver since August. Although I miss my family (and that lakes!!) on a daily basis, I can't imagine leaving Colorado...anytime soon at least! I am a teacher, but I get the opportunity to work in a very unique setting compared to past jobs in public schools. I work with at-risk boys at a therapeutic residential treatment center, and although the boys "keep me on my toes" DAILY, I often wonder how I got so lucky to land such an incredible and rewarding job. So in short--yes--I love my job :) I am always looking to meet new people and make new friends, and I tend to gravitate towards people that are kind, caring and passionate about life. I like someone who has an open mind and someone I can have a great conversation with. Even more important than that though, I am a pretty big fan of laughter. In fact, I really do believe a good laugh can cure any ailment...which is why I find myself often attracted to a person that has an infectious sense of humor. I also find humility extremely attractive...confidence too, but I think there is a difference between the two. There is a fine line between confidence and arrogance and I believe the difference is the level of humility that person possesses. I am looking for someone who is driven and also passionate about life. A fun-loving and caring person who challenges me in more than one way.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

definitely a dog person....

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite things

A few of my favorite things almost always include friends. Aside from that I love running, biking, and least two of those three things must happen for me at least once or twice on a weekly basis :)

For fun

Pretty much anything outdoors and I am in. I love being active and spending time with friends. Having "me time" is equally as important to me also :)

Last read

Emotional Intelligence (for work) and the Fifth Agreement. I am also embarrassed to admit one of the last books I read was a trashy romance novel...can't help it!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 6'5" (195cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Moderately Never, Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Labor / Construction, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Retail / Food services, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Fashion / Model / Beauty, Architecture / Interior design
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral