Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Baltimore, MD, USA | Seeking men 24-38 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 17

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking for the spark...

In her own words

My name is Kate and I am 27. I grew up in Annapolis and have lived in Federal Hill for the past 3 years. I love BSSC leagues, volleyball, kickball, softball... I am very competitive and love all sports! Preferably playing, not watching unless we are actually at the game. You guys better bring your A game if you plan on challenging me to anything because I won't go easy on ya! I am a very generous, kind person with a great sense of humor. I would do anything for the people I care about if it meant making them happy. I like going out on the weekends or staying in and watching a movie. I enjoy hanging out with friends, traveling, summer cookouts, happy hours, shopping, good movies, going to the gym, cooking... pretty much anything that involves a good time. Concerts and comedy shows are also a favorite of mine. I just saw Daniel Tosh and I have upcoming tickets to Dave Chappelle's tour. I do try to make it to church every week. It would be nice to meet a guy that had at least semi-similar beliefs. I currently work at a large financial company in Baltimore, but I am currently on the job hunt for something more Marketing related. I am looking for another young professional with a similar lifestyle. It is very important that the person I am with has their life together and loves to laugh. Maybe able to take/dish out some sarcasm every once in a while ;) I am a very open person, but I do usually prefer a guy that is taller than me when I’m wearing heels. I'm only 5'4 so hopefully that's not too tough of a challenge... Also, I'm a sucker for a guy that can make me laugh. So, if you're interested, feel free to drop me a line. Thanks for reading! Submitted from mobile

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses, Other

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Federal Hill, Canton, Fells Pt, Power Plant, Annapolis, DC, NOVA Mothers, Bond St. Social, Max's, Plug Ugly's, Dock St., Pussers


University of Maryland, College Park, College Park, MD

Favorite things

The Hangover, The Notebook, Pride & Prejudice, 2 Broke Girls, The New Girl, How I Met Your Mother, The Mindy Project, crab, lobster, Italian

For fun

Drinks with friends, BSSC leagues-volleyball, kickball, football, softball, traveling, cooking, comedy shows, concerts, wine/beer festivals, going to the gym

Last read

Joel Osteen books, Never Eat Alone



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, Stocky
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly
Occupation: Financial / Accounting / Real Estate No preference
I work for a large financial company in downtown Baltimore. I am currently in a job hunt for a career in Marketing now that I am done my MBA.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No, Yes, and they live away from home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
50% German, 25% Romanian, and 25% English
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I try to make it to church every week. I attend a non-denominational church in Federal Hill. It would be nice to meet someone with similar beliefs, but not a deal breaker if not.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral