Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | Medford, MA, USA | Seeking men 29-43 within 30 miles

Active within 24 hours

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 16

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
No Way
Social Drinker
You know there are four words I need to hear before I go to bed. Four little words...

In her own words

So, I guess I can start by saying that I'm usually up for an adventure and tend to be the planner in my group of friends; whether it's checking out local bands, getting lost in a museum for an afternoon, finding new restaurants, or taking off for a road trip with no destination. Some other favorites include: Trivia. I'm definitely a trivia junkie. Jeopardy, Trivial Pursuit, bar trivia; I'm there. A huge movie fan; mostly foreign films, Indies, and documentaries. My list of favorites could go on and on and I'm sure I will never make it the end of my Netflix queue. If you know the movie quote from my headline, chances are we will get along. Running; I've taken up running over the past few years and I've run a few races including a half marathon. Now, I just need to work on picking up my pace. Nothing like getting a PR at the end of a race.(And hopefully a beer. That's why people run 5ks, right?). I also teach figure skating at a couple local rinks around Boston during the fall through the spring. I've been skating since I was a kid and competed on a synchronized team in college, so getting on the ice every weekend always puts a smile on my face. All this time in the ice rink has also made me into a huge hockey fan. I'm a social worker and for most of my career have worked with foster parents and kids in foster care. I've recently changed positions within my agency to provide in home family therapy. I'm really passionate about working with families and about child welfare. I've also recently finished up a master's degree in social work and am trying to remember what life was like before grad school. I'm pretty happy with life right now. I have amazing friends and family, love the community I live in, have some pretty kickass hobbies, and just finished graduate school and love my job and career. I'm really looking for someone who I can share these great things with. So, basically it would be great to find someone who also likes to plan adventures, explore Boston, wander around museums, is up for a trivia challenge, loves live music and dance parties, has a few funny stories to tell, and wants to make the world a better place.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Coffee and conversation , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.



Political views


Favorite hot spots

Tico, Bull McCabe's, Russell House Tavern, The Gaslight, the Beat Hotel, Mead Hall, Harpoon Brewery, Kendall Sq. Cinema, Portsmouth, NH, anywhere with live music, the MFA,


University of New Hampshire, Durham, NH

Favorite things

Teaching figure skating, Mexican food, afternoon Sox games, Bruins, Indie films, 80's cover bands,

For fun

Live music, dance parties, wandering around museums, running

Last read

Most likely it had Social Work in the title. I haven't really been reading for pleasure since finishing grad school. I'm open to suggestions!



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'11" (210cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist No preference
I provide in-home family stabilization and support services to families working with DCF....
Income: I'll tell you later $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Atheist Agnostic, Atheist, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other
I am an atheist but I'm also a Unitarian Universalist. I do attend church and find that for me it's much more about the sense of community and work for social justice.
Languages: English No preference
Education: Graduate degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
B.A. in Psychology from UNH Master's in Social Work from BU