Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old woman | Hazel Park, MI, USA | Seeking men 23-29 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'3" (160cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
Make Better Happen.

In her own words

I'm that person that is always taking care of everyone else. It's my destiny in life; however, my grandpa taught me the value of 'old-school' manners (and a great cup of coffee) A few random facts about myself: I have a twin I love baking The biggest complement I might ever achieve is I've lived up to my family matriarchs Crafting is one of my 'things' I'm currently living up the opportunities for semi-unattached youth. (can you say, road trip? Getaway weekend?) I wish 'I daresay' would come back into common vernacular I enjoy the outdoors-- particularly camping in the woods and/or anything to do with the great lakes I almost always have sunscreen and chapstick somewhere close by Comfy beds/couches/chairs are gifts for the soul There is always room for ice cream Clubs, aren't really my thing (they are loud and cramped)-- but I love to dance I've never been very coordinated/gifted at sports, but I've been told that I bring lots of fun (and snacks to rec. league play. One of my random claims to fame in the form of a world championship in the little-know 'sport' of winterguard. I love traveling. In my adult life, I lived on three continents and in two states- but home is always be Michigan. The thing that really draws me to travel is getting to meet people from all different walks of life and finding out what we have in common, having conversations and enjoying meals together. Well, I guess that's it for a brief introduction. Perhaps I'll be hearing from you, soon. **I'm allowing my Match subscription to end at the end of April-- it wasn't quite what I was expecting. Best wishes on your own searches**

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Hobbies and crafts , Museums and art , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Other types of exercise, Running

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

My favorite places: Grandma's house and anywhere with my friend-family Travel Spots: London, anywhere in Italy, NYC, DC Local Spots: Chizzano's Coffee, any of the museums, Dairy Park Ice Cream, used book stores

Favorite things

Food: Ice cream, coffee, good pasta, almost any type of muffin, guacamole, hummus Movies: Almost anything that is not horror Music: Not rap Books: Pride and Prejudice, The Dark is Rising, The Hunger Games

For fun

Baking Catching up with friends watching a movie (usually at home) Travel Quilting Cooking Wine!

Last read

I read whatever shows up in my students' hands at schools (everything from vampire books to basketball legends...doing my best to keep them reading)



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'5" (165cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor No preference
I work in education-based non-profits in Detroit to reduce dropout rates
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
Comparative Cultures and Politics International Relations