Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


25 year old woman | Chicago, IL, USA | Seeking men 23-32 within 15 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'5" (165cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
You stay classy

In her own words

Hi there! I'm a 24 year old student living in Chicago and I think writing this will be more easily done in bullet points: - I'm a marketing communications major with a focus in Advertising* - If match fails me I plan to become a crazy dog lady. -I'm fine with telling people we met on match - I think I've got a pretty great sense of humor and I'm impeccable at quoting movies " My apartment smells of rich mahogany and I have many leather bound books" - I admittedly prefer staying in and watching movies over going out to the bars (although I do enjoy going out too!) - My friends tell me I'm too nice - I always try to keep a positive attitude yet I'm fairly sarcastic. - I love the show The League but I have no idea how to play fantasy football - I don't really drink coffee or soda - I'm really laid back but super competitive. - My favorite job was as a summer camp counselor - I'm goal oriented and a hard worker but I try to never take myself too seriously (as you can probably tell from this list). I don't really have a type, but I will say I have a weakness for genuine smiles. Want to know more? Just ask! Chive On *Just a disclaimer, I am still in school and will be for another 2 years in case that's a dealbreaker... although I hope it isn't!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Yoga

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

My family has two dogs. I can't wait to own my own but my current lease won't allow me to have a furry companion


Arizona State University, Tempe, AZ

Favorite things

Dogs, wearing yoga pants, Palm trees, Cooking, Country Music, Pineapple on my pizza, Rainy days, Beer, Sun dresses, learning new things, Going to sporting events, Snow Days, Sitting on the beach, Traveling, Reading, Watching Bizarre Foods

For fun

For fun I like to read and watch tv/movies, go out to a bar and have a few drinks, visit tourist spots, read a good book, cook..

Last read

Admitedly all I've been reading lately are my class books about marketing and consumer behavior and other fun related topics.. the last book I read by choice was Savages oh and I'm a pretty big harry potter nerd



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'7" (170cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average About average, Athletic and toned, Heavyset, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way, Occasionally, Cigar aficionado, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Regularly Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: I'll tell you later No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic No preference
I was raised catholic but I really only attend church on holidays and I strongly support marriage equality and gay rights
Languages: English English
Education: Some college Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
Former ASU student and current Columbia student.