Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


32 year old woman | Woodside, CA, USA | Seeking men 27-35 within 40 miles of Redwood City, CA

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'3" (160cms)
No Way
Be the hero of your own movie

In her own words

My name is Krystin. I went to USC for my Masters (Go Trojans!) and currently work in public health research. I grew up in southern California and moved to Nor Cal about 2 years ago. I am a genuine person, and probably too honest for my own good. I am also really good at not taking myself too seriously. I believe in continuous self-improvement. I try to take classes and learn about new things. For example, lately I have been learning to sew. Last year all of my family members received pajama pants for Christmas. Along those lines, I exercise frequently and eat a clean, mostly paleo diet. I enjoy spending time with my friends and family. I love hosting dinners or parties. I also like watching movies and good tv (Mad Men, Walking Dead, South Park, Archer). I like to go watch comedy (Joe Rogan, Louis C.K). I make frequent trips to LA to see friends; we recently saw The Book of Mormon, which was brilliant. I love to shop and make sure my closet grows at a healthy rate. I volunteer regularly as a sorority advisor. On the opposite side of the spectrum, I enjoy watching the Packers while wearing my cheesehead. I am looking for a man who values education and has a sense of humor. He is motivated at work but will be lazy and fire up the BBQ with me on football Sunday. He can handle sarcasm and can hold his own with my crazy family and jackhole friends. Must be willing to try new activities and new places. Must love dogs, obviously.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs, Horses

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local restaurants. Hawaii. London. Nordstrom.


University of California, San Diego, La Jolla, CA

Favorite things

Music: I love Jack White, Black Keys TV: Louie, Walking Dead, Girls, Mad Men, The League, Archer, South Park Food: I try to eat healthy. I like to try new things. Podcasts: Joe Rogan

For fun

I love hanging out with my friends. I love going to movies and comedy shows. Traveling. I also enjoy going to the gym/pilates and going to concerts.

Last read

Killing Pablo: The Hunt for the World's Greatest Outlaw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 8'0" (243cms)
Body type: Curvy No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Auburn / Red No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately No preference
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
Public Health Researcher
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Agnostic No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree No preference
I went to UCSD for undergrad - and then USC (fight on!) for grad school