Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


40 year old man | Round Rock, TX, USA | Seeking women 25-42 within 50 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 12

His details

Have kids:
Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2)
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Hello my name is Matt and I am a lover of God,...

In his own words

Hello my name is Matt and I am a lover of God, myself, my kids, my family and the rest of the world in that order. A couple years ago, I got divorced. After a careful self examination of where I fell short, I feel that I am fully prepared to have a successful marriage. I have a good relationship with my children's mother and do not need someone for that role. However, I do need someone who loves God as much as I do. Someone who makes me want to be a better man and someone for whom she wants to be a better woman. I love big families and would be open to having more children with the right person. I believe that through a relationship built on God, fun and everything else, we just might help each other to get into Heaven. My ideal match is someone who I can pray with. She is my spiritual and my life partner. She would be faith filled, a giver and confident in herself and her body image. I eat well, work out, don't use drugs and do not smoke because I want to live a long life with my future spouse. She needs to have a similar mindset. I am not looking for a "10" on the outside but I am looking for a "10" on the inside. That is the kind of woman that at least for me, absolutely grows more beautiful with age. In fact she is a person who tries, like myself, to make God jealous for her heart.

His interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Auto racing / Motorcross, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Dancing, Football, Golf, Hockey, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish

My dog Cleo (Pit Bull mix) died last December. Losing her was worse than losing many of the people in my life. I will get another dog eventually.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Locally I prefer Z Tejas, The Common Interest Karaoke Bar, Chili's, Pappadeaux, The Upper Crust Bakery, Any dance club, iHop, 620 Cafe, Kerby Lane, Chuy's


Texas A&M University, College Station, TX

Favorite things

Favorite Actor-Jack Nicholson Favorite Actress-Shirley MacLaine Favorite Movies- Crash, Terms of Endearment, Love Actually, Pulp Fiction, Bonnie & Clyde, A River Runs Through It, The Notebook Favorite Austin Place- State Capital Grounds at night

For fun

Love Halloween! I have gone as the Joker, Lt. Dangle (Reno 911), Lady Gaga wearing 8" heels. Also enjoy acting, theater, cooking, travel, politics, dancing etc. Classic car restoration is also a big interest Oh and I love to sing! Karaoke is cool!

Last read

"Who's the Dummy Now?" -Terry Fator



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'11" (180cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Silver, Dark blonde, Grey, Platinum, Bald
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Education / Teacher / Professor Education / Teacher / Professor
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they sometimes live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Black / African descent, East Indian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Christian / Catholic
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have an undergraduate degree in English Rhetoric and an MBA in Marketing