Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


37 year old woman | Denver, CO, USA | Seeking men 30-39 within 25 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 8

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Protestant
No Way
Social Drinker
This little box is the most awkward part of this process.

In her own words

I love my family and my friends. Along with my faith, they are the most important things in my world. I love adventure. I love people. I love connecting with people and connecting them to each other. I love to travel. I love to help others. I love to laugh. I find humor in all sorts of places, including in myself. I definitely don't take myself too seriously. I want to find someone who can laugh right along with me. I want to find someone who shares my sense of adventure; who's eager to try new things. I want to find someone with a kind heart and a sincere desire to make a difference. I want to find someone who knows what he wants in life and isn't afraid to go for it.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Football, Golf, Other types of exercise, Running, Skiing, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.


I don't believe in astrology


I have Cats

I like Dogs

I have a sweetheart of a cat named Murphy (after Eric Murphy of Entourage)...she always makes me smile.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I have lots of favorites. Here goes in no particular order..Coors Field, Red Rocks, local breweries, the mtns, Wrigley Field, North Ave Beach (Chicago), Perito Moreno Glacier in Patagonia, Antalya Turkey, Texas (all of it), on a boat on Lake Michigan


Quincy University, Quincy, IL

Favorite things

My nieces, Mexican food, going to baseball games, microbrews, improving my golf game, being outdoors, being lazy on the couch on an occasional rainy day, Cholula, traveling, thundersnow, sushi, wine, spending time with my dear family and friends.

For fun

I'm a very active chick. I love to travel and challenge myself to new adventures. You can convince me to try, see, visit pretty much anything once. I especially love sports and being outdoors. Baseball is top of my list. GO ROCKIES!

Last read

The Art of Racing in the Rain, Marketing News, US Weekly



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
I'm a marketing professional for a healthcare mobile app and website.
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Protestant Christian / Catholic, Christian / Protestant, Christian / Other
I lean my life on a few key Bible verses...Philippians 4:13, Jeremiah 29:11 and John 3:16.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference
My degree is in Sports Communication....I mostly use the Communications part of it but still hold onto the dream of working in sports again one day and using both disciplines.