Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


26 year old woman | North Las Vegas, NV, USA | Seeking men 23-38 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 23

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'7" (170cms)
Christian / Other
Call me old fashioned,,, But I actually take relationships seriously. :)

In her own words

I'm an affectionate girl who loves life, to laugh and to have a good time. I'm always down for new adventures and I love a challenge. I have a huge family and wouldn't have it any other way. My family is very special to me and I have a 3 year old son who is the light of my life. Family values is something that is important in a man. I love to Travel and do anything that takes place outdoors. Sporting events are definitely a top pick, although drinks at a local dive bar, a patio somewhere, or snuggling up for a movie at home always sounds amazing! I fidget constantly... And I blush way too easy, It's embarrassing. Most of my time is spent working and hanging with my son. I try not to take myself too seriously and I am very non confrontational. Sarcasm is a spice of life, so bring it on. ;) I am not offended by a dirty joke and can dish out one of my own. I am independent but far from being a feminist. I know what it takes to make a relationship work. I'm tired of meeting BOYS who tell me what I want to hear, just to make and break promises. I'm looking for a honest, mature, gentleman, emotionally, and mentally secure, who knows how to treat a lady. so, please... Mean what you say and say what you mean!!! I need someone who can make me smile and laugh, but also can have their deep moments. I'm not picky, nor would I say that I even have a type. Just looking for someone I want to spend my time with! Feel free to ask me anything!

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Dancing, Running, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 1-2 times per week.




I have Dogs

2 girls, Love them to death

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local Bars and restaurants


College of Southern Nevada, North Las Vegas, NV

Favorite things

I love all kinds of music but Country is my Fav! scary movies and action thrillers!

For fun

Anything outdoors! Camping, hiking, Watching basically all sports :) playing sports I love but am not so great lol except when it come to volleyball!

Last read

Fifty shades of Gray, The Lucky one



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'7" (170cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: Occasionally No preference
Drink: Regularly No preference
Occupation: Retail / Food services No preference
I work in a restaurant on the strip.
Income: $35,001 to $50,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) No, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference