Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


33 year old woman | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking men 31-37 within 10 miles

Active within 3 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'4" (162cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Dream big and dare to fail.

In her own words

*So I've decided to close my match account. I believe in things like destiny, timing, etc... So we will see what destiny has in store. But-If you are reading this and anything peaks your interest shoot me a message for sure! Otherwise, I wish the best for your 'match experience'. :0) I'm a Midwesterner at heart, born and raised outside of Chicago. I interned in SF and finally made my way back. Can’t believe it’s been 3 years now! Spending my time as well-balanced as possible has become more and more important to me. I work really hard, but I make time for fun and chill-out time as possible; quality time with friends, a hike (I like to call it getting my nature fix), a run, brunch ( I heart brunch), a concert or comedy show, chill time with the girls for book club night, etc… And - I'm definitely up for new adventures. I believe in bucket lists and trying things out of your comfort zone. I admit that I’m pretty independent! I like being able to take care of myself but I’m always happy to meet a gentleman. It’s always nice to have someone hold the door open or open the champagne (self admittedly I really am terrible at this and I still don't know why - ha!). Other qualities I look for are humor, an open mind, passion, and a curiosity for life.

Her interests

Alumni connections , Book club , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Performing arts , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Yoga




I like Cats, Dogs

I don't have any pets of my own right now but would love to some day. I do love the furry friends but Pet Cemetery types still give me the chills!

Favorite hot spots

This is a broad question for me to answer... I"ll go with this: I love being on a beach and feeling the sun and toes in the sand to spontaneously playing basketball tipsy at 1 am in hayes valley with fabulous friends.

Favorite things

I adore rooting for my favorite designers on Project Runway. Other fav shows: Newsroom and House of Cards. I read a lot of art, fashion, and architecture mags like Wallpaper, but I also try to keep up with current news.

For fun

I have some great friends that I hike with often. I live in the city so it’s important to get in some ‘nature time’. Love a good baseball game, movie, brunch, museum visit, and always up for a new adventure idea.

Last read

Last full read was 'Devil in the White City'. I admit I'm in a book club and playing catch up with: The Beautiful Life, Gone Girl, and now Brain on Fire.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'4" (162cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Architecture / Interior design No preference
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral