Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | San Jose, CA, USA | Seeking men 25-35 within 50 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 7

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Looking to get to know someone....possibly be more than friends.

In her own words

Me in a snapshot: My friends and family would say I'm driven, outgoing, fun to be around, responsible yet spontaneous, like to crack jokes and make funny faces. I'm independent, but I do allow my man to take care of me. Music is my passion...I play guitar, write songs sing. I've been in a few bands over the years. I love hunting for record stores in SF on the weekends and going to concerts. I also founded my own online music magazine; I'll share it with you if we get to know each other. I'm a dog person. I've got a "can do" attitude; I always see the glass half full. I enjoy cooking expressing myself in creative ways. I'm looking for someone who wants to marry their best friend. I don't do drugs or smoke won't date a guy who does. I'm a humble person, so this is actually kinda weird for me to be talking about myself on a website. If you're interested, please reach out I'll share more about myself. Note: I don't use texting; I use Gchat instead because it's free.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques

Sports & exercise

Dancing, Running, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs, Fish

My parents have a wiener dog named Chloe...I call her Chloe-monster. I love that dog!

Favorite hot spots

San Francisco Music Venues: The Fillmore, Mezzanine, Regency Ballroom, Bottom of the Hill. Restaurants: Dish Dash (downtown Sunnyvale), Falafel Drive-In (San Jose), Thai Pepper (Sunnyvale), The Counter (Santana Row), Barefoot Coffee (San Jose).


San Jose State University, San Jose, CA

Favorite things

The feel of my feet in beach sand, the way the air smells right after it's been raining, Chloe dog & me playing the running game, jack & coke @ a concert, sitting in my bathtub playing my guitar (better sound in the bathroom), DIY projects.

For fun

Sometimes I like staying in, sometimes I absolutely have to go out. Order Chinese take-out, do my laundry & rent a movie. Drive up HWY 1 to this fish market I know near Mavericks, hit the farmer's market on the way home & cook an amazing meal

Last read

Steve Jobs' biography I do quite a bit of reading @ work, so when I'm home, I play my guitar.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'6" (167cms) to 6'3" (190cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue No preference
Hair: Blonde No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession No preference
Marketing Communications Coordinator.
Income: I'll tell you later $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: Spiritual but not religious No preference
My dad is Jewish & my mom Baptist Christian...I grew up understanding both religions, but didn't find my own spiritual beliefs until I was older. I do attend church, but it's more spiritual than religious.
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree
I worked hard. Got through it. Paid off the student loans. Now I have a great job. Not much else to say.