Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


47 year old woman | Santa Clara, CA, USA | Seeking men 35-50 within 30 miles

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 9

Her details

Currently Separated
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (2)
Wants kids:
No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'8" (172cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Always try something at least once because you never know if it will become your favorite thing!

In her own words

If I were to try to describe myself I would have to say that I am a person who seeks balance in life. I can be serious when the situation calls for it but am just as equally able to play hard. I like to sit back and relax, watch a movie or read a good book but also love to go out and have a good time playing pool or going out to dance. A perfect evening for me would be sitting outside on a warm evening, with cool drinks, good food and close friends. I like most types of music ranging from Jazz to Hard Rock. I especially like Classic Rock and music from the 70s and 80s and am proud that my kids can identify bands that I grew up listening to. I enjoy dressing up for a night on the town but am just as (if not more) comfortable hanging out in jeans and a T-shirt. I like all kinds of movies from documentaries to horror flicks. I like taking walks and riding roller coasters, camping and traveling to new places. I’m a mom to two wonderful girls, ages 8 and 12 who are my world and bring joy to my life. I love hanging out with them and find myself getting goofy and jumping in and joining them in whatever they are doing. I do understand, though, that grown up time is important as well and am looking for someone to share that time with. I had the opportunity to travel to many countries around the world when I was younger and lived in Saudi Arabia and Italy during that time. Having the opportunity to see and live in different countries has allowed me to see how beautifully different and how wonderfully similar we all are. I am looking for someone who has a good sense of humor and appreciates a down to earth woman. Someone who is open-minded and honest. A gentleman who is comfortable just hanging out but is willing to go out for an adventure or try new things (I’ve always wanted to try bungee jumping and Ziplining).

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Dancing, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I love all animals and have been the owner of cats (3), birds, fish and turtles(2) (all at the same time!), but am now down to one medium sized dog.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I lived overseas when I was younger and got to travel to a lot of different countries. It's hard to pick a favorite but Italy has a special spot in my heart.


University of California, Davis, Davis, CA

Favorite things

Being with my family and friends, dancing and laughing

For fun

I enjoy hanging out with my kids, going out with someone special, movies, concerts, playing pool, and exploring new places.

Last read

Gone Girl, Cannibal Reign, the Other Side of Midnight, Steve Jobs, Wild, Unbroken.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 5'10" (177cms) to 7'0" (213cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Moderately Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Other profession Other profession
Work in the Medical Device industry
Income: $75,001 to $100,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Currently Separated Never Married, Widow / Widower, Currently Separated, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (2) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: No, but it's OK if my partner has kids No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Both parents are Polish, making me a purebred ;) I was born in the US though but my heritage is important to me.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
UC Davis - Go Aggies!