Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


35 year old man | Laguna Niguel, CA, USA | Seeking women 23-35 within 50 miles of Camp Pendleton, CA

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 21

His details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
5'6" (167cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker

In his own words

Hello! I'm Daniel and am seeing what's out there. I moved to Laguna Niguel in April (new to CA), am in the military and currently in Japan until Spring 2015. I'm nice and genuine guy that likes to go out and have fun and looking for someone to share some fun times with, either casual or could turn serious for the right one. Casual need not be confused with "flings", I don't do those. A long term relationship would be the ultimate outcome...we shall see. So yeah...I have Super Hero powers... Super Perceptiveness or intuition if you will. One might call in X-ray Vision? I have the x-ray vision to see through the BS. I'm just saying. Perhaps I have more Super Hero powers yet to be discovered? ;-) A little about me: I enjoy many things in life. Outdoor activates, indoor actives, a nice movie night at home or out in the town, amusement parks, running, and hiking, a nice cup of coffee and conversation, or just being a bum on the couch watching sports or playing a video game. I'm certainly up for trying new things. I've always wanted to snowboard but haven't. I don't care for clubs and bars. I've tried them both and I guess I just never caught on to the appeal of them. Not to be mistaken for a nice pub and a beer or two with a friend of course. I'm honest, trustworthy, chivalrous, have a sense of humor, somewhat sarcastic, witty, romantic, easy going, know when to be serious, and a good listener when it's just a time to "listen". Ask away! What I'm looking for: A friend to start of course. Your partner in crime should always be your best friend, just my opinion. If it expands on that and a serious relationship comes from it, then even better. Someone with similar traits, but not necessarily completely the same...differences are good as well. She must be trustworthy, romantic, knows what she wants, realistically optimistic, a great sense of humor, adventurous and spontaneous at times, and of course thoughtful. Most important to me she must be faithful, and appreciative. Even with all of those said traits, it really depends solely how two people connect from the start, regardless of their traits. Traits are merely a preference, not all inclusive. Communication is key and 50/50 relationship are a must and someone that gives 110% because I tend to do the same. I think that about sums it up for now. All that said, if you're still interested, feel free to converse! I am certainly content with making new friends to get out and see the sights of California as well. If a profound and awesome relationship develops, I'm not scared of commitment and would to eventually be married and have kids. So, willing to have kids would definitely be a huge bonus. I know that I'd be an awesome father. That's not meant to sound arrogant; it's just something I'm confident about. If a significant relationship happens, it happens and I'll put my all into it. Nothing should be forced. Feel free to send a message if you want. If you read the whole profile to this point, here are a few deal breakers... You are separated and/or have an ex that you are not 100% over (don't lie to yourself). If your said ex shows up one day and that 1% chance is possible that you'd take him back, well you shouldn't be on in the first place. If you don't want children or just aren't sure, well, no thank you. If either of those apply to you, save us both the time & effort and click to the next profile. I've been there done that in both of those possible scenarios. No thanks! Lastly, just a few things that I have learned from past relationships... In life you realize there is a purpose for everyone you meet. Some will test you, some will use you, and some will teach you. But most importantly, some will bring out the best in you. Speak when you are very angry, and you'll make the best speech you'll ever regret

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Travel/Sightseeing , Video games , Volunteering , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Running, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

I have an awesome dog named Jack, a miniature schnauzer with a lot of character. Unfortunately he has diabetes and is mostly blind from glaucoma. We as humans can learn from our pets. I've had cats, birds, turtles, hamsters, and fish in the past.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

Hiking in the mountains. Texas. Tennessee. Road trips.

Favorite things

Lots of music...favorite is Alternative Rock. Fav tv shows House, 24, Bones, Mythbusters, Dirty Jobs, many shows on History Channel, Discovery, and Animal Planet. Action and Sci-Fi movies. I like many foods but my fav would be Italian and Mexican.

For fun

Action, Sci-Fi, and comedy movies mostly but I'll watch anything good. I like sports, playing them and watching. I have recently gotten back into running frequently. I like video games, board games, and card games. Outdoor activities are always good.

Last read

Last things I read were The 5 Love Languages and Patient Zero. And probably magazines and new articles.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'6" (167cms) 4'10" (147cms) to 5'6" (167cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Blue Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Never, Social Drinker
Occupation: Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military No preference
I'm in the US Navy and have been for over 15 years. I work in the medical field of the Navy. I plan to retire from it whether I retire at 20 years or stay in longer. I am proud to be in the Navy and enjoy my job.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $25,001 to $35,000, $35,001 to $50,000, $50,001 to $75,000, $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Definitely Definitely, Someday
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, White / Caucasian
I'm 25% English, 25% Spanish, and lots of others in there.
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Protestant, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college No preference
Slowly but surely working on a Bachelor's of Health Sciences in Environmental Sciences.