Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

Krupenzel73

42 year old woman | Somerset, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-45 within 60 miles of Fall River, MA

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 26

Her details

Relationship:
Divorced
Have kids:
Yes, and they live at home (1)
Wants kids:
Not sure
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'3" (160cms)
Faith:
Spiritual but not religious
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
And then my soul saw you, and it kind of went, "Oh there you are. I've been looking for you." ~ Anonymous

In her own words

I am a strong, independent woman who knows what she wants in life but just hasn't found it yet. I am a mother, friend, daughter and sister...US Army Veteran and Novelist. I love to power walk, Read, hike, horseback ride, ski and take spontaneous road trips to no where. I am a hopeless romantic trying to survive in a society of non believers. Searching for my match who I know is out there somewhere. I am a sports fan and love the Red sox, Bruins and Patriots but I love Baseball and Hockey MORE. I am looking for that special someone to have fun with, spend time with and laugh with...my best friend and possibly more, hopefully more. I want to share special moments with someone who can appreciate all I have to offer and appreciate me for who I am. I have found through experience that yes, education strengthens the foundations we are built on and guides us on our way... but LIVING LIFE, LOVING with all your heart and definitely LAUGHING till you cry is what keeps us standing every day, year after year and I know now I don?t want to stand alone. If you are a serial dater and/or your main purpose is to email endlessly and only text message with no plains to communicate verbally, then we will not be a good match. I am not looking for a pen pal and I'm not on here to waste your time or mine!

Her interests

Book club , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Performing arts , Religion/Spiritual , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Other types of exercise, Skiing, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Yoga


I exercise 1-2 times per week.


Sign

Aries

Pets

I have Dogs

I have a beautiful 10 yr old Golden Retriever Molly...

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

I am big on adventure. One of these days, I would love to explore the vinyards of Italy and the Ancient Ruins of Greece. I love the feel and smell of warm rain and the intense yet intimate feelings of a Thunderstorm, Walking in fresh fallen snow.

College

Nichols College, Dudley, MA

Favorite things

Music varies-Mumford Sons, The Verve,Train, Cold Play, Daughtry, Train,Sons of Sylvia, and Debussy. TV shows- Game of Thrones, Davinci's Deamons, Grimm, Bones, Once Upon a Time, The Secret Circle, Revenge Favorite Food- Seafood, Italia

For fun

''I love to read and work on my novel or take a spontanious drive to no where. I love Art museums, taking in a good movie and dining out. I love to talk and usually never at a loss for words...lol, I can definetly hold my own in any conversation :)

Last read

The Discovery of Witches, Shadow of Night, Inheritance Series, The Outlander Series by Diane Gabaldon I love Urban Fantasy, Historical Fiction especially anything during the Midevial or Renaissance time periods and The classics such as Auste



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'3" (160cms) 5'8" (172cms) to 6'8" (203cms)
Body type: About average Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds, Stocky
Eyes: Brown Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Black Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Salt and pepper, Bald
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way, Cigar aficionado
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Regularly, Moderately
Occupation: Artistic / Creative / Performance Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Political / Govt / Civil Service / Military, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession, Nonprofit / Volunteer / Activist, Law enforcement / Security / Military, Architecture / Interior design
I am a Business Analyst by day and a writer by PASSION; I hold two degrees. I am editing my first fiction novel and In the process of trying to get it published...As they say a writer has to have two jobs...lol
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: Yes, and they live at home (1) Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian, Other
1/8 Irish, 1/2 Portugese, the rest French Canadian,
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
I am a catholic but I consider myself more of a spiritual person and don’t hold all my beliefs to the catholic faith.
Languages: English English
Education: Graduate degree High school, Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I have a BA in Communications from Roger Williams University and an MBA from Nichols College.