Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


41 year old man | San Francisco, CA, USA | Seeking women 30-42 within 10 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 10

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
6'0" (182cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Come and knock on my door.....

In his own words

I'm a dog owner, although I sometimes think he owns me. I grew up on the east coast with 2 sisters and a brother and we are all close. We are a witty and sarcastic bunch but also very genuine and real. I've been told that I make people feel at ease and I attribute that trait to my family. I like to laugh until it hurts. My best friend from high school (and now) nicknamed me Jack Tripper...I will let you form your own opinions there:) I enjoy cooking...I really do. After many years in a successful -but not overly satisfying- advertising career, I decided to leave it all behind me to attend a professional culinary program. Although I do aspire to open my own sandwich shop, I have realistic expectations. I view this experience as a time to develop some serious knife skills while uncovering future opportunities. Did that scare you? Well, I've worked hard to get to this point and I am excited about the journey. One thing I have learned is that I like working with my hands versus staring at a computer. I've been known to do some woodworking, reviving that intense Lego high I would get as a kid and I have furnished areas of my apartment. I also like impromptu photo shoots, I can flip you on the dance floor, I love the smell of fried dough and I don't wear skinny jeans...that should be a plus. I play the lottery once a month...gotta keep the dream alive! SF has been my home for 9 years now and I love it. I sign up for running events, I ski and I am re-exploring my bike after a few years off. My lifetime travels have taken me through Central and South America, Thailand, Isreal, New Zealand and most of Europe... Mexico and Jamaica more recently. I find that I am slowing down in this area (mostly due to the dog)....but always up for a travel adventure. Looking for: a cool, sassy, sarcastic, smart, funny and honest woman…I understand these characteristics can be weighted a number of ways….so I am very open. Waddayathink?

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Travel/Sightseeing , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, Walking / Hiking

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

He and I are pretty similar....

Political views


Favorite hot spots

GG Park, Fort Funston.... Club Deluxe Pizza, local coffee spots, a random Sunday at Suppenkuche... I can do any type of bar, but feel the most comfortable at a dive.

Favorite things

I guess I have to start with my dog. Raw Salmon, a lot of it. A fleece pull over. Coffee. S'mores. Double rainbows. Charades. I do watch Homeland. Eucalyptus. My camera. Pizza. My skis. My family and 3 childhood friends.

For fun

Walk the pooch, Take a picture or two, play with my nieces, grab dinner and drinks with friends....heading up to Tahoe. My new thing is homemade spaghetti- not yet perfected.

Last read

Reading Cooked. Recently City of thieves, Unbroken, Sense to an Ending and Steve Jobs.... The week



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (182cms) 3'0" (91cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Green No preference
Hair: Light brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No preference
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Sales / Marketing No preference
Just made the move to a start-up
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Someday No preference
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference