Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Culver City, CA, USA | Seeking women 20-26 within 15 miles

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
Asian, Other, Pacific Islander
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'10" (177cms)
Spiritual but not religious
Cigar aficionado
Social Drinker

In his own words

I'm pretty easy going and live to laugh. I'm 25 years old, born in the Philippines, but grew up in Los Angeles. I was always active as a kid, playing sports and practicing martial arts from a young age; but I'm also a big fan of FOOD. I am a huge foodie. I have learned how to eat healthier without having to compromise my love for all things that make my taste buds feel NEXT LEVEL AWESOME. I'm big on outdoor activities (i.e. hiking, camping, biking, ocean swimming, beach volleyball, etc.). I'm kinda competitive when it comes to sports. I love playing football and also competing in Crossfit. I'm a Crossfit coach, but my actual job is Legal clerk for a undisclosed Law Firm in Santa Monica. I start my day and end my day with a good work out; I go a little stir crazy if I haven't done something active in the course of my day. I love to read, mostly literary works of fiction and books on politics. I love watching documentaries, Restrepo being one of my favorites. I like going to coffee shops and either indulging in some conversations with the baristas or reading literary works of fiction or books on politics/philosophy. I love doing things on the whim, spontaneity makes life. I don't drink a whole lot unless I'm hanging out with my friends, my choice of hard alcohol being Whiskey. I use to be big on the Hollywood scene, but now I much prefer dive bars and pretty much anywhere I can have an actual conversation with someone. I do frequent Downtown Culver City, mostly because of convenience. Big fan of the Man in Black.

His interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Basketball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Cycling, Football, Golf, Martial arts, Other types of exercise, Running, Swimming, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 5 or more times per week.




I like Dogs

I love Pit Bulls.

Political views


Favorite hot spots

I mostly like to go to dive bars or chill lounges. Just enough people but still intimate. But on Game days Sports bars are my go to. Rush Street, Public School, Daily Pint, Bar 3110, Q's, etc.


Loyola Marymount University, Los Angeles, CA

Favorite things

My favorite thing to do it exercise, specifically Crossfit. But on my down time I either like to read books or watch movies.

For fun

For fun I like to plan trips with my friends and just go, for the weekend or so. But can usually be found at a coffee shop around WLA, either talking to the baristas or studying.

Last read

Game of Thrones Series.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'10" (177cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'9" (175cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown Brown
Hair: Black Black
Smoke: Cigar aficionado No Way
Drink: Social Drinker No preference
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: $25,001 to $35,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Not sure
Ethnicity: Asian, Pacific Islander, Other Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Middle Eastern, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Filipino, Spanish, and Chinese.
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Agnostic, Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Hindu, Jewish, Muslim / Islam, Spiritual but not religious, Other, Christian / Other
Languages: English, Spanish, Tagalog English
Education: Bachelors degree Some college, Associates degree, Bachelors degree