Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


27 year old man | Maple, ON, CAN | Seeking women 23-34 within 20 miles of Georgetown, ON

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 5

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
6'0" (183cms)
Christian / Catholic
No Way
Social Drinker
Enjoying life! Looking to meet someone special.

In his own words

Hey! I'm fairly new to Match, and I'm hoping to meet someone special. I don't know what to expect, but I'll try anything once. I'm looking for someone who shares similar values as me and enjoys life. Friends and family are the closest thing to me. Friends say I'm caring, generous, and a good listener. I'm quiet and reserved at first but I'll open up later when I feel comfortable. When I'm with friends I enjoy watching sports (anything from hockey to basketball), and enjoy playing recreational sports such as golf, soccer, pool and going rock climbing. Additionally, music is one of my biggest passions. I've been playing piano all my life and still enjoy playing. I love making piano renditions of my favorite songs. I love classic and alternative rock, but I'll pretty much listen to anything (R&B, hip hop, classical, jazz, etc.) I'm looking for someone who loves to laugh, has fun with life, and is outgoing. I would like to meet someone who is family oriented and is close with their friends and family. I was thinking for a first date, we do something low key like grab a cup of coffee or go for a walk; get to know each other first! But foremost, send a message and let me know who you are! If things kind of click I'd say lets do the whole coffee thing. Hope to hear from you! Ciao.

His interests

Coffee and conversation , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Video games , Watching sports

Sports & exercise

Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Golf, Other types of exercise, Swimming, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Cats, Dogs

Love hamsters, had 6, but they die off too fast.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

The Caribbean cruises, Western Canada, Arizona.

Favorite things

The Mentalist, Flash Point, Storage Wars, Walking Dead, Spartacus, Criminal Minds, Fringe, Person of Interest, Game of Thrones, Community, The 100. Any type of movie albeit sci-fi, rom-com, action, horror, thriller, drama. Anything goes.

For fun

Spend time with friends and family, reading a good book, watch the fights. Travelling. Rock climbing whenever I'm able to. Trying to keep in shape.

Last read

American Gods. Neil Gaiman books are incredible. Anything graphic novels.



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 6'0" (183cms) 5'0" (152cms) to 5'10" (177cms)
Body type: Slender Slender, About average, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Black, Blue, Brown, Grey, Green, Hazel
Hair: Blonde Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Dark blonde, Platinum
Smoke: No Way No Way, Yes, but trying to quit
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Other profession Administrative / Secretarial, Artistic / Creative / Performance, Executive / Management, Financial / Accounting / Real Estate, Legal, Medical / Dental / Veterinary / Fitness, Sales / Marketing, Self-Employed / Entrepreneur, Student, Education / Teacher / Professor, Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering, Travel / Hospitality / Transportation, Other profession
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Asian, Latino / Hispanic, Native American, Pacific Islander, White / Caucasian
Faith: Christian / Catholic Agnostic, Atheist, Christian / Catholic, Christian / LDS, Christian / Protestant, Jewish, Spiritual but not religious, Christian / Other
Languages: English English
Education: Some college High school, Some college, Associates degree