Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


28 year old man | Stow, OH, USA | Seeking women 22-33 within 50 miles of Cuyahoga Falls, OH

Forward his profile.

  • About
  • Photos 3

His details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Black / African descent
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'8" (172cms)
Christian / Other
No Way
Social Drinker
Carpe Diem

In his own words

This is definitely a new experience for me and out of the norm, so I decided to approach this with an open mind. For starters, I am someone who is personable and self determined. I set goals for myself and very intent on achieving them no matter the time frame. I love and have a passion for football. The Cleveland Browns will be now and forever my team.I love my family and close friends...they are my world. I am looking for someone who has many of the same qualities, but am open to what someone might bring to the table that is different. I am a very laid back person and have a very sociable personality. I love traveling,when I can, and i love experiencing new foods/cultures. I come from a strong Christian family background. I would like to have someone that enjoys going out, but also doesn't mind staying in and watching a movie. My work takes up a lot of my time and there are just some of those weekends i just want to relax, go to dinner, and watch a good movie. Well, this is me in a if there is any interest or questions, just send me an email.

His interests

Business networking , Movies/Videos , Music and concerts , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing sports , Religion/Spiritual , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Basketball, Football, Golf

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Dogs

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Some of my favorite places are definitely Sarasota, fl and Chicago,IL. I would like to expand that list because I love to travel and experience other cities.


The University of Akron, Akron, OH

Favorite things

I enjoy trying all different types of foods.I don't watch much television,but when i do, I like to watch ESPN/sports channels and the Travel channel. I do occasionally get into the reality tv shows because I think they are hilarious.

For fun

I enjoy going out with my friends, when I have time, working out and watch football. I also enjoy reading a good book.

Last read

The last thing I read was the book called GOALS



More about him Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Him What he is looking for
Height: 5'8" (172cms) 4'8" (142cms) to 5'8" (172cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, Curvy, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Black No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Technical / Science / Computers / Engineering No preference
Work in the construction field as a project manager/estimator
Income: I'll tell you later No preference
Relationship: Never Married No preference
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Someday Someday
Ethnicity: Black / African descent No preference
Faith: Christian / Other Christian / Other
Languages: English No preference
Education: Bachelors degree Associates degree, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I earned my bachelors degree in Construction engineering