Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!

KrmaHu

40 year old woman | Reading, MA, USA | Seeking men 34-47 within 50 miles of Saugus, MA

Active within 5 days

Forward her profile.

X
  • About
  • Photos 10

Her details

Relationship:
Never Married
Have kids:
No
Wants kids:
Probably not
Ethnicity:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
About average
Height:
5'5" (165cms)
Faith:
I'll tell you later
Smoke:
No Way
Drink:
Social Drinker
Must love dogs. Must love football.

In her own words

Hello. Must value family and friends. Must love dogs. And, must love (Patriots) football. I am still on cloud 9 from the super bowl. My family and friends mean the world to me. I consider myself beyond fortunate to have a 98 years old grandfather in great health and still sharing stories of yester-year. I have the world’s cutest niece and nephew that completely light up my world. I completely adore dogs - especially boxers. I am a die-hard Patriot fan. If you are a J-E-T-S (or Steelers or Ravens) fan, it will never work out (ha ha). I have a successful career and have workaholic tendencies but I live for my weekends - relaxing, going out - just thoroughly enjoying them with friends and family. Other than watching football – even though I am in the television industry – I watch very little of it. I much prefer experiencing life first hand. I love trying new things – whether it is a new restaurant, a new adventure or traveling to new places. I'm like getting dressed up to go out but I am just as happy to stay home, cook and veg-out while watching a movie in sweats. While I love a good steak and martini, I get just as excited about a burger and fries. I am not a vegetarian but I am a chocolate-holic. I love a variety of music and love going to concerts/music events. The qualities I find most appealing in someone are humor, integrity, trustworthiness and self-confidence. I'm looking for a strong independent person with a mind of his own and a strong sense of humor; someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously and can enjoy the silly things in life.

Her interests

Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Nightclubs/Dancing , Playing cards , Shopping/Antiques , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Football, Other types of exercise, Yoga


I exercise 3-4 times per week.


Sign

Virgo

Pets

I like Dogs

I lost the world's best boxer dog 18 months ago. Finally getting ready for a new pup - boxer - no doubt.

Political views

Middle of the Road

Favorite hot spots

Local - Seaport district, Newburyport, Newport, Winkersheek beach Not Local - Island of Eleuthera, Vegas, Miami, Bar Harbor - any place on the water.

For fun

Watching the Pats, beach, going to concerts, pilates, nights out with friends, hanging out family, trying new adventures, finding great restaurants, relaxing with a good book on a rainy day, traveling and shopping.

Last read

I am constantly reading something -



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Appearance
Height: 5'5" (165cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 6'6" (198cms)
Body type: About average No preference
Eyes: Brown No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Lifestyle
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Executive / Management No preference
Income: $100,001 to $150,000 No preference
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Widow / Widower, Divorced
Have kids: No No preference
Wants kids: Probably not No, but it's OK if my partner has kids
Background
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian No preference
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: Bachelors degree No preference