Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


31 year old woman | Oakland, CA, USA | Seeking men 26-34 within 100 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 15

Her details

Have kids:
Wants kids:
White / Caucasian
Body type:
5'2" (157cms)
Spiritual but not religious
No Way
Social Drinker
Live Free or Die!

In her own words

I am ever changing and growing. I don't take myself too seriously and am pretty goofy and hilarious (at least I think so). I ebb and flow with life and enjoy the ride! I am very passionate. I am energetic and active. Being outdoors is a huge part of my life. I am really adventurous and would pretty much try anything once. Down time to me would be making a delicious meal, enjoy some good wine and company and maybe playing a few games of chess or backgammon while conversing. My closest friends have mentioned that I am excitable and happy; pretty much all of the time! I am most comfortable when I am uncomfortable and have a thirst and need to connect with other cultures and nature. I am not materialistic and don't care about items or stuff. I spend my money on good, healthy food and experiences(along with saving for an early retirement so I can travel the world). I try not to let fear in. I love getting my hands dirty and hopefully you do too. I love cooking meals, being a hostess and taking care of the people around me.

Her interests

Camping , Coffee and conversation , Cooking , Dining out , Gardening/Landscaping , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing cards , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Volunteering , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Aerobics, Cycling, Dancing, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines, Yoga

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I like Birds, Cats, Dogs, Exotic Pets, Fish, Horses

I am a huge animal lover. I volunteer at the Oakland Animal Shelter and have a huge heart for animals.

Political views

Some other viewpoint

Favorite hot spots

Lake Tahoe, Mammoth, Bahia Honda Key, Boston, Dunbarton, San Diego, Hilo, Hana, Fairfax, Santa Cruz, Point Reyes, Asheville


San Diego City College, San Diego, CA

Favorite things

I love live music, don't own a TV, love home cooked, delicious meals!

For fun

Snowboarding, photography,jogging, hiking, camping, climbing, ocean, volunteering, yoga, reading, dancing, make good food, drinking good beer/wine with friends, bettering myself, learning, helping others, traveling, biking!

Last read

The Fear Project, Bhagavad Gita, Herbal Path, Living Raw



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'2" (157cms) 5'11" (180cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Curvy Slender, About average, Athletic and toned
Eyes: Green Blue, Green, Hazel
Hair: Dark brown Auburn / Red, Black, Light brown, Dark brown, Blonde, Salt and pepper, Dark blonde
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker
Occupation: Self-Employed / Entrepreneur No preference
I have my own small business and teach yoga part time. I am also in school to obtain a degree in Nutrition.
Income: $50,001 to $75,000 No preference
Relationship: Divorced Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No Yes, and they sometimes live at home, No, Yes, and they live away from home, Yes, and they live at home
Wants kids: Someday Definitely, Someday, Not sure
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian Black / African descent, Latino / Hispanic, White / Caucasian
I tan well
Faith: Spiritual but not religious Atheist, Buddhist / Taoist, Spiritual but not religious
I believe in being fair, giving back more than I get, living life with my heart and love, being peaceful and helping others. I have a God but it is my own.
Languages: English, Hindi, Russian, Spanish, Other English
Education: Associates degree Some college, Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I studied Arabic and Islamic Studies then obtained a degree in Holistic Nutrition. Now I am focusing on Nutrition and Dietetics. I will forever be a student.