Rev Up Your Love Life With These Tips!


30 year old woman | Safety Harbor, FL, USA | Seeking men 27-40 within 20 miles

Forward her profile.

  • About
  • Photos 4

Her details

Never Married
Have kids:
Wants kids:
Not sure
White / Caucasian
Body type:
Athletic and toned
5'9" (175cms)
I'll tell you later
No Way
Social Drinker
Fun loving, laid back, loyal, professional looking for another professional who knows how to "Work hard, but play harder" like me : )

In her own words

I love someone that has passion for their profession, works hard, but at the same time can be spontaneous and adventurous. I value my family and friends who are all really important to me, and the perfect guy for me would feel the same way about his. I am very career-oriented and focused on the future, and the guy I date must have ambition, as well. I believe that a good match for me is someone who is very serious about their job, but in their personal life can be goofy and have fun doing almost anything. Spontaneous laughter is one of the small things in life that is very precious to me. I enjoy playing and/or learning all sports, such as golf, tennis, kayaking, or simply throwing around a football, rugby ball, baseball or frisby. I also enjoy going to the beach when I can. The sound of the ocean is so calming and relaxing that not a worry in the world can prevent me from enjoying those moments. And the experience is always better when you have that special someone lying there next to you : ) I am a huge football fan!! I grew up having season tickets for the Baltimore Ravens with my father and uncles. So I guess you can say it's in my blood: "Crab cakes and football; that's what Maryland does!" One of my favorite things is tailgating: I'm one of those people who arrives early and waits for the parking lot gates to open, and I'm also the last one to leave after the game. My father has taught me how to master tailgating food. I also enjoy going to any live sports game no matter what it may be. But football is the best!! I also enjoy hosting formal dinner parties and/or BBQs. Cooking is a huge hobby of mine. I would love to have someone to cook with whether it is his first time or he wants to teach me new ways of cooking. I enjoy learning about new techniques and recipes from other cultures. I am looking for a long-term relationship, with a kind, respectful, loyal guy. If you feel you are Mr. Right for me, I hope to hear from you : )

Her interests

Alumni connections , Camping , Coffee and conversation , Business networking , Cooking , Dining out , Fishing/Hunting , Hobbies and crafts , Movies/Videos , Museums and art , Music and concerts , Exploring new areas , Playing sports , Political interests , Travel/Sightseeing , Watching sports , Wine tasting

Sports & exercise

Baseball, Billiards / Pool, Bowling, Football, Golf, Running, Skiing, Tennis / Racquet sports, VolleyBall, Walking / Hiking, Weights / Machines

I exercise 3-4 times per week.




I have Dogs

Favorite hot spots

I like anything from lounges, to sports bars, dive bars, any restaurant on the waterside : ) Sushi!

Favorite things

I'm training for my first triathlon. Golfing is always fun. Coaching women's rugby. BBQs. Taking my dog to the park. Biking along the Pinellas Trail. People watching. Dancing, hoping people aren't watching.

For fun

For fun, I like to try new things, explore, keep active. I like anything from comedy clubs to museums, going to the movie theater or staying in to watch a movie cuddled up on the couch. And making out in the rain.

Last read

I like to read the Wall Street Journal, history books, and the hilarious disclaimers at the bottom of tv commercials.



More about her Create a profile to see what you share in common »

  Her What she is looking for
Height: 5'9" (175cms) 5'9" (175cms) to 8'11" (271cms)
Body type: Athletic and toned Slender, About average, Athletic and toned, A few extra pounds
Eyes: Hazel No preference
Hair: Dark brown No preference
Smoke: No Way No Way
Drink: Social Drinker Social Drinker, Moderately
Occupation: Legal No preference
Income: I'll tell you later $75,001 to $100,000, $100,001 to $150,000, $150,001+
Relationship: Never Married Never Married, Divorced
Have kids: No No
Wants kids: Not sure Definitely, Someday, Not sure, Probably not, No
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian White / Caucasian
Faith: I'll tell you later No preference
Languages: English English
Education: PhD / Post Doctoral Bachelors degree, Graduate degree, PhD / Post Doctoral
I graduated with an MBA from Nova Southeastern University and a Juris Doctor from the University of Miami.